Sport and exercise medicine staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jill Cook Centre Director 03 9479 2774 J.Cook@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay Crossley Centre Director 03 9479 3902 K.Crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton Menz Centre Director 03 9479 5801 H.Menz@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Meg Morris Head of School, Allied Health, Centre Director 03 9479 6080 M.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Senior Research Fellow c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Bonanno Lecturer 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Buldt Research Fellow A.Buldt@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Cox Research Fellow N.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Culvenor Research Fellow 03 9479 5116 A.Culvenor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean Docking Research Fellow 03 9479 3115 S.Docking@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Kemp Senior Research Fellow J.Kemp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karl Landorf Associate Professor 03 9479 5300 K.Landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie McClelland Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3254 J.McClelland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kane Middleton Lecturer Exercise Science 03 9479 5884 K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Munteanu Head of Dept, Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 5866 S.Munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tania Pizzari Lecturer 03 9479 5872 T.Pizzari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ebonie Rio NHMRC Research Fellow 03 9479 3785 E.Rio@latrobe.edu.au
Jade Tan Lecturer 03 9479 2768 Jade.Tan@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Taylor Lecturer 03 5448 9101 Carolyn.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Van Der Poel Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5166 C.VanDerPoel@latrobe.edu.au