Sport and exercise medicine staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Meg Morris Director, Acadmc Resrch Collab in Health 03 9479 6080 M.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karl Landorf Assoc Dean, Res & Industry Engagement 03 9479 5300 K.Landorf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodie McClelland Head of Dept-Physio, Pod, Prosth&Ortho 03 9479 3254 J.McClelland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kay Crossley Centre Director 03 9479 3902 K.Crossley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christian Barton Associate Professor Physiotherapy c.barton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Bonanno Lecturer 03 9479 5839 D.Bonanno@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Buldt Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 5422 A.Buldt@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Culvenor NHMRC Emerging Leadership Fellow 03 9479 5116 A.Culvenor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Kemp Associate Professor, Physiotherapy 03 9479 1428 J.Kemp@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hylton Menz Professor 03 9479 6308 H.Menz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kane Middleton Senior Lecturer Exercise Science 03 9479 5884 K.Middleton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Shannon Munteanu Professor, Podiatry 03 9479 5866 S.Munteanu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tania Pizzari Associate Professor 03 9479 5872 T.Pizzari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn Taylor Snr Lecturer Learning Dev Gateway Health 03 5448 9101 Carolyn.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Van Der Poel Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5166 C.VanDerPoel@latrobe.edu.au