Our staff

Browse all School staff in the table below or search for a staff member.

Search for staff

Browse all School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lisa Amir Principal Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8775 L.Amir@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Austerberry Lecturer in Nursing J.Austerberry@latrobe.edu.au
Sinead Barry Lecturer +61 3 9479 2560 S.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Bauer Senior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 6003 M.Bauer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Bennetts Project Coordinator S.Bennetts@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Biggs Research Officer, PANDA Project +61 3 9479 8764 Laura.Biggs@latrobe.edu.au
Fergus Campbell Lecturer +61 3 9479 5929 F.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Casey Research Fellow Dementia Training +61 3 9479 6005 Angela.Casey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Chamberlain Senior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8799 C.Chamberlain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yvonne Clark Research Fellow Y.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Collier Head, e-Health Unit +61 3 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Cooklin Senior Research Fellow +61 3 9479 8803 A.Cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bev Copnell Associate Prof of Clinical Practice Nurs B.Copnell@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharinne Crawford Post Doctoral Fellowship +61 3 9479 8794 S.Crawford@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Cross Lecturer, Nursing +61 3 9479 6733 R.Cross@latrobe.edu.au
Eric Cruz Lecturer +61 3 9479 3309 E.Cruz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meabh Cullinane Research Officer +61 3 9479 8832 M.Cullinane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenny Davis Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 2803 J.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Edvardsson Professor, Nursing & Midwifery D.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Kristina Edvardsson Senior Lecturer, Nursing +61 3 9479 8804 K.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Ellis Senior Lecturer +61 3 9479 5805 J.Ellis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Associate Professor +61 3 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Della Forster Prof, Midwifery & Maternity Services Res +61 3 9479 8783 D.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine Fox Lecturer +61 3 9479 5942 C.Fox@latrobe.edu.au
Kelly Gong Research Officer Y.Gong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Gray Professor of Clinical Nursing Practice R.Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Elly Greenwood Lecturer Nursing E.Greenwood@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Hay Lecturer in Midwifery sarah.hay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kath Hoare Lecturer, Nursing +61 3 9479 5192 K.Hoare@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 80
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »