School of Nursing and Midwifery staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor David Edvardsson Associate Dean, Academic 03 9479 5987 D.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catina Adams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5930 Catina.Adams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharon Bourke Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 4707 S.Bourke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kristina Edvardsson Associate Professor, Nursing 03 9479 8804 K.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ken HO Senior Lecturer, Nursing K.HO@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Debbie Kirk Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching D.Kirk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Marie Mahoney ACEBAC Edu and Eval Coordinator 02 6024 9725 A.Mahoney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gulzar Malik Assoc Dean, International Partnerships 03 9479 5935 G.Malik@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa McKenna Head of School, Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 5868 L.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Adamopoulos Lecturer, Nursing (TF) M.Adamopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Joy Adcock Lecturer, Midwifery (TF) J.Adcock@latrobe.edu.au
Hamish Alker-Jones Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 02 6024 9735 H.Alker-Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Amir Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8775 L.Amir@latrobe.edu.au
Monika Aulakh Lecturer Nursing (TF) M.Aulakh@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Austerberry Lecturer, Nursing (TF) J.Austerberry@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Bee Research Officer J.Bee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clair Bennett Research Fellow C.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Bennetts Research Fellow 03 9479 8763 S.Bennetts@latrobe.edu.au
Charlie Benzie Lecturer Midwifery 03 9479 5081 C.Benzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Caroline Borzdynski Lecturer, Nursing C.Borzdynski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh Butler Senior Research Fellow A.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Fergus Campbell Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 5929 F.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa Caple Lecturer Nursing V.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Cardwell Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 3354 R.Cardwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Samantha Clune Research Fellow 02 6024 9720 S.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Collier Director AIPCA 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Rhiann Connor Lecturer, Nursing (Indigenous) TF Rhiann.Connor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Cooklin ARC Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8803 A.Cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bev Copnell Associate Dean, Research and Ind Eng B.Copnell@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 89
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »