School of Nursing and Midwifery staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor David Edvardsson Associate Dean, Academic 03 9479 5987
Dr. Catina Adams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5930
Dr. Sharon Bourke Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 4707
Dr. Kristina Edvardsson Associate Professor, Nursing 03 9479 8804
Dr. Ken HO Senior Lecturer, Nursing
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Professor 03 9479 6002
Professor Debbie Kirk Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching
Dr. Anne-Marie Mahoney ACEBAC Edu and Eval Coordinator 02 6024 9725
Dr. Gulzar Malik Assoc Dean, International Partnerships 03 9479 5935
Professor Lisa McKenna Head of School, Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 5868
Maria Adamopoulos Lecturer, Nursing (TF)
Joy Adcock Lecturer, Midwifery (TF)
Hamish Alker-Jones Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 02 6024 9735
Professor Lisa Amir Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8775
Monika Aulakh Lecturer Nursing (TF)
Jen Austerberry Lecturer, Nursing (TF)
Jessica Bee Research Officer
Dr. Clair Bennett Research Fellow
Dr. Shannon Bennetts Research Fellow 03 9479 8763
Charlie Benzie Lecturer Midwifery 03 9479 5081
Dr. Caroline Borzdynski Lecturer, Nursing
Dr. Ashleigh Butler Senior Research Fellow
Fergus Campbell Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 5929
Vanessa Caple Lecturer Nursing
Dr. Rachel Cardwell Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 3354
Dr. Samantha Clune Research Fellow 02 6024 9720
Janette Collier Director AIPCA 03 9479 5962
Rhiann Connor Lecturer, Nursing (Indigenous) TF
Dr. Amanda Cooklin ARC Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8803
Dr. Bev Copnell Associate Dean, Research and Ind Eng
Number of results: 89
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »