Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Pauleen Bennett Head of Department, Psychology and Counselling 03 5444 7460 Pauleen.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexandra Alipan Associate Lecturer in Psychology (TF) 03 9479 3544 A.Alipan@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Amos Casual Academic G.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Andrews Casual Academic Helen.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Frances Anthony Casual Academic F.Anthony@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Antolasic Casual Academic E.Antolasic@latrobe.edu.au
Suchi Arandara Casual Academic S.Arandara@latrobe.edu.au
Alexandra Armstrong Casual Academic Alexandra.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Steven Arnold Casual Academic S.Arnold@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Arthurson Casual Academic R.Arthurson@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Atkinson Casual Academic 03 9479 2329 A.Atkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Aulich Snr Project Coord, Childhood Autism Team 03 9479 2891 A.Aulich@latrobe.edu.au
Darren Austin Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) D.Austin@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Barillaro Casual Academic M.Barillaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Bayer Professor 03 9479 2420 J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Tarryn Beardmore Casual Academic T.Beardmore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rowena Beecham Lecturer - Clinic Neuropsychology Supervisor (TF) 03 9479 1356 R.Beecham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathy Bent Research Fellow 03 9479 5939 C.Bent@latrobe.edu.au
Rowena Bicknell Casual Academic R.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Bradley Bowers Casual Academic 02 6024 9642 B.Bowers@latrobe.edu.au
Elizabeth Bragianis Casual Academic E.Bragianis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leah Brennan Associate Professor (Psychology) 02 6024 9743 Leah.Brennan@latrobe.edu.au
Lillian Bridie Casual Academic L.Bridie@latrobe.edu.au
Alyse Brown Casual Academic A.Brown5@latrobe.edu.au
Eliza Burnie Casual Academic E.Burnie@latrobe.edu.au
Kayla Burton Casual Academic Kayla.Burton@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Camilleri Casual Academic K.Camilleri2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Canty Adjunct/Casual C.Canty@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Castellani Casual Academic M.Castellani@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Cavarra Casual Academic 03 9479 1613 R.Cavarra@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hisham Abu-Rayya Adjunct Professor H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Baker Honorary Research Fellow E.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Edith Bavin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2530 E.Bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Bourke Honorary Associate R.Bourke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Brown Honorary A.Brown3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Butler Honorary Research Fellow David.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Caruana Adjunct Research Officer E.Caruana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crewther Adjunct Professor D.Crewther2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marilyn Cugnetto Adjunct Research Fellow M.Cugnetto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Cumming Emeritus Professor g.cumming@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Damiano Honorary 03 9479 1906 S.Damiano@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roshan das Nair Honorary Visiting Professor R.dasNair@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Farhall Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1626 j.farhall@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Fitzpatrick Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2821 L.Fitzpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jesse Gates Honorary J.Gates@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Giallo Honorary Associate R.Giallo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mel Goodale Honorary Visiting Fellow M.Goodale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonina Govic Adjunct Research Fellow A.Govic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Halloran Adjunct Associate Professor m.halloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Hart Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6495 L.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karien Hill Adjunct Research Fellow K.Hill3@latrobe.edu.au
Darren Hocking Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5462 D.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Jackson Adjunct Senior Lecturer m.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barbara Junghans Adjunct Associate Professor B.Junghans@latrobe.edu.au
Kon Kamateros Honorary Associate K.Kamateros@latrobe.edu.au
Lynda Katona Honorary L.Katona@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Glynda Kinsella Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2409 g.kinsella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robin Laycock Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2147 R.Laycock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lyn Littlefield Adjunct Professor L.Littlefield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Long Honorary Associate B.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »