Physiology, anatomy and microbiology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Grant Drummond Head of Department, Physiology, Anatomy and Microbiology 03 9479 5843 G.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Allan Research Officer Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Annesley Research Fellow 03 9479 1412 S.Annesley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Batinovic Research Officer 03 9479 2069 S.Batinovic@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Bell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1670 C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Bell Lecturer 03 9479 5307 J.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Bitto Research Officer 03 9479 1012 N.Bitto@latrobe.edu.au
Warren Bowen Lecturer W.Bowen@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Brown Associate Lecturer A.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Teresa Carvalho Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1274 T.Carvalho@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jarrod Church Lecturer 03 9479 5869 J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael De Silva Lecturer, Human Physiology 03 9479 6876 T.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Henry Diep Research Officer 03 9479 5816 H.Diep@latrobe.edu.au
Quynh Nhu Dinh Research Officer 03 9479 5725 Q.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elly Djouma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5005 E.Djouma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seb Dworkin Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5728 S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Fernandez Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3431 R.Fernandez@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Fisher Professor in Microbiology 03 9479 2229 P.Fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Francione Lecturer 03 9479 3793 L.Francione@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ashley Franks Professor 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Associate Professor 03 9479 2223 W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Grills Associate Professor 03 9479 5705 Brian.Grills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karla Helbig Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6650 K.Helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deanna Horvath Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5756 Deanna.Horvath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Lecturer 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Stuart James Scholarly Teaching Fellow Stuart.James@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Jelinic NHMRC Early Career Fellow 03 9479 3631 M.Jelinic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Markandeya Jois Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2172 M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Judkins Research Officer 03 9479 6286 C.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Devin Benheim Honorary D.Benheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Chen Adjunct Senior Lecturer Ben.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bert De Groef Adjunct Research Fellow B.DeGroef@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Judy de Haan Adjunct Associate Professor J.deHaan@latrobe.edu.au
Shawn De Piazza Honorary Research Fellow S.DePiazza@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Flavel Honorary Research Fellow M.Flavel@latrobe.edu.au
Rachele Gore Honorary Affiliate R.Gore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quan Huynh Adjunct Research Fellow Q.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Inouye Adjunct Research Fellow M.Inouye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barry Kitchen Honorary Research Fellow B.Kitchen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Graham Lamb Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2249 G.Lamb@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Thomas Marwick Adjunct Professor T.Marwick@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stuart McDonald Honorary Associate 03 9479 2035 Stuart.Mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie McMullen Adjunct Assocate Professor J.McMullen2@latrobe.edu.au
Lee Miles Honorary Visitor 03 9479 3183 L.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Murphy Adjunct Associate Professor A.Murphy2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heidi Nicholl Adjunct Associate Professor H.Nicholl@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karlheinz Peter Adjunct Professor K.Peter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rebecca Ritchie Adjunct Professor R.Ritchie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jonathan Shaw Adjunct Professor J.Shaw2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Smith Honorary David.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Sparrow Honorary A.Sparrow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Stupka Honorary N.Stupka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xiaowei Wang Adjunct Senior Lecturer Xiaowei.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Daiki Watanabe Honorary D.Watanabe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sonja Wipf Honorary S.Wipf@latrobe.edu.au
Xishi Zhou Honorary X.Zhou@latrobe.edu.au