La Trobe Law School staff

The La Trobe Law School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Francine Rochford Associate Professor 03 5444 7967 F.Rochford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meribah Rose Associate Lecturer, Criminology (TF) 03 9479 3760 Meribah.Rose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Ryan Lecturer, Criminology 03 9479 2045 Nicole.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Jack Staniland Research Assoicate J.Staniland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerstin Steiner Associate Professor 03 9479 2207 K.Steiner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oz Susler Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1680 O.Susler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Tudor Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2282 S.Tudor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Williams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5891 L.Griffin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Oliver Mendelsohn Emeritus Scholar O.Mendelsohn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Morris Adjunct Professor N.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nathan Adjunct Professor H.Nathan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mary Anne Noone Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2195 M.Noone@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony O'Donnell Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1256 A.ODonnell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne O'Toole Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2319 S.O'Toole@latrobe.edu.au
David Parsons Adjunct Professor D.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Ranson Adjunct Professor D.Ranson@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Richardson Honorary Associate M.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gordon Walker Emeritus Professor gordon.walker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Wallace Adjunct Professor A.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ann Wardrop Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2668 A.Wardrop@latrobe.edu.au
David Wishart Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1252 D.Wishart@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Zeleznikow Honorary Associate J.Zeleznikow@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 29
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »