La Trobe Law School staff

The La Trobe Law School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Fiona Kelly Dean, La Trobe Law School 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Madelaine Chiam Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 1582 M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Savitri Taylor Associate Dean Academic and Partnerships 03 9479 1277 S.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Senior Research Fellow M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dina Afrianty Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Andrews Lecturer, Law 03 9479 6037 Tom.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Tarmi A'Vard Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) T.AVard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tobias Barkley Lecturer 03 5444 7348 T.Barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Barnes Associate Professor 03 9479 1195 J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kathleen Birrell Lecturer, Law 03 9479 1563 K.Birrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pascale Chifflet Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2697 P.Chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Clark Lecturer, Law Martin.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Elander Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2320 M.Elander@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 34
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lola Akin Ojelabi Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1253 O.AkinOjelabi@latrobe.edu.au
Arthur Athanasiou Adjunct Professor A.Athanasiou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paula Baron Emeritus Professor 03 9479 5694 P.Baron@latrobe.edu.au
Gideon Boas Adjunct Professor G.Boas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Martin Chanock Emeritus Professor M.Chanock@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jianfu Chen Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1284 J.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Corns Adjunct Professor C.Corns@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Coyle Adjunct Professor I.Coyle@latrobe.edu.au
Raphael De Vietri Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6718 R.DeVietri@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Douglas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1697 R.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Judith Gutman Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1563 J.Gutman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Liz Handsley Adjunct Professor L.Handsley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Raymond Harbridge Emeritus Professor R.Harbridge@latrobe.edu.au
David Harper Honorary Associate D.Harper@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 29
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »