La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Petrus Usmanij Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1620 P.Usmanij@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alireza Vafaei Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 2709 A.Vafaei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ernesto Valenzuela Dominguez Snr Lecturer Agr and Resource Economics E.Valenzuela@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Volkov Associate Dean, Learning & Teaching 03 9479 3103 M.Volkov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Walker Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2674 D.Walker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yujie Wang Lecturer, Business Analytics (TF) 03 9479 5473 Y.Wang2@latrobe.edu.au
Paul Willard Lecturer 03 5448 7407 P.Willard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rui Xue Associate Professor Business Analytics R.Xue@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mingjun Yang Lecturer Management and HR 03 9479 6342 M.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Yang Senior Lecturer, Accounting 03 9479 1599 Helen.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jing Zhao Associate Professor, Finance 03 9479 3120 J.Zhao@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 7 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Matthew Nicholson Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7905 M.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory O'Brien Emeritus Professor g.obrien@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor Evgeny.Osipov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dinithi Ranasinghe Visiting Research Fellow D.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Rimmer Emeritus Professor M.Rimmer@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer D.Shi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lucely Vargas Adjunct Research Fellow L.Vargas@latrobe.edu.au
Lianfen Wang Adjunct Associate Professor Lianfen.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilkinson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5208 D.Wilkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Luke Wilson Adjunct Professor L.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Yingying Zhang Adjunct Visiting Research Fellow Yingying.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 42
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »