La Trobe Business School staff

The La Trobe Business School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mingjun Yang Lecturer Management and HR 03 9479 6342
Professor Suzanne Young Professor, Management/HRM 03 9479 3140
Dr. Jing Zhao Associate Professor, Finance 03 9479 3120
Number of results: 93
[Page: 7 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Matthew Nicholson Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7905
Professor Gregory O'Brien Emeritus Professor
Professor Evgeny Osipov Honorary Visitor Professor
Dr. Dinithi Ranasinghe Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Malcolm Rimmer Emeritus Professor
Helen Shao Adjunct Lecturer
Diwen Shi Visiting Research Officer
Dr. Lucely Vargas Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Emmanuelle Walkowiak Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. David Wilkinson Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5208
Luke Wilson Adjunct Professor
Yingying Zhang Adjunct Visiting Research Fellow
Number of results: 42
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »