Contact us

International Recruitment Enquiries

Carolina Rodriguez
Director of International Recruitment (Acting)
E: C.Rodriguez@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 5263
M: +61 407 123 028

Region Recruitment Staff
South Asia and Africa

Amit Malhotra
Regional Director
E: A.Malhotra@latrobe.edu.au
T: +91 11 4360 4613
T: +91 11 4505 4613

Latin America, Europe, The Middle East and North AfricaAxell Pineda
Regional Manager 
E: A.PinedaMolina@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 1099
M: +61 447 050 242
North America, Australia (onshore International Students)
and Pacific Islands
Christine Watson
Regional Manager
E: C.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 2325
M: +61 439 257 367
South East Asia (including Japan and Korea) Sonya Ku
Regional Manager
E: S.Ku@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 2165
M: +61 438 923 368
Vietnam Hieu Le
Country Manager
E: Hieu.le@latrobe.edu.au
T: +84 906 955 998
North Asia (China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and Mongolia only) Ashley Zhu
Senior Regional Manager
E: A.Zhu@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 185 2009 0860
North China Chery Li
Country Manager
E: X.Li@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 136 9928 2120
Europe and the Americas (Study Abroad Program)Irene Hui
Senior Coordinator
Study Abroad & ISEP

E: I.Hui@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 979 1062 
General Recruitment Enquiries LTIRecruitment@latrobe.edu.au

In-country staff

Country

Regional Manager

Visit Us

China

Ms. Ashley Zhu
Senior Regional Manager
E: A.Zhu@latrobe.edu.au
M: (+86) 185 2009 0860

Suite 3206, 32/F, Office Building, CITIC Plaza, No.233 Tianhe N. Road, Guangzhou, P.R.China
 

Cheryl Li
In-Country Manager
E: X.Li@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 1369 928 2120

Suite 2007, Level 20, Tower 1, Prosper Centre,
5 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
10020, P.R.China
中国北京市朝阳区光华路5号院世纪财富中心1号楼20层2007室
 

Bob Liu
Marketing Manager (South China)
E: C.Liu5@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 1852 1066628

Suite 3110, LL Land Plaza, 580 Nanjing Rd,
West, Shanghai, 200041, P.R.China
中国上海市南京西路580号仲益大厦3110室
 

Clare Shen
Special Projects
E: C.Shen@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 135 6463 8274

Room 3110, Zhong Yi Building, No. 580, Nanjing Road West, Jing An District,
Shanghai, PR China

IndiaAmit Malhotra
Regional Director
E: A.Malhotra@latrobe.edu.au
T: +91 11 4360 4613
T: +91 11 4505 4613 
201, Level 2 Galleria Mall (DLF), Mayur Vihar Phase 1
Extension, Delhi 110091
VietnamHieu Le
Country Manager
E: Hieu.le@latrobe.edu.au
T: +84 906 955 998
The Hive, District 1, 26 Huynh Khuong Ninh, District1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 Quang Luong
Senior Coordinator
E: Q.NhatLuong@latrobe.edu.au
T: +84 325 655 121
The Hive, District 1, 26 Huynh Khuong Ninh, District1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 Linh Tran
Recruitment Officer
E:L.ThuyThiTran@latrobe.edu.au
The Hive, District 1, 26 Huynh Khuong Ninh, District1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Admissions Enquiries

Niki Kim
International Admissions Manager (Acting)
E: N.Kim@latrobe.edu.au

Region/ProgramAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissions OfficerEmail
Americas and EuropeNawal Hamie Odra SantosLITAMEE@latrobe.edu.au
North Asia (China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and Mongolia only)Phuong NguyenRita LuLTISEANA@latrobe.edu.au
The Middle East and North AfricaNawal HamieOdra SantosLTIAMEE@latrobe.edu.au
South-East Asia (including Japan and Korea)Phuong NguyenRita LuLTISEANA@latrobe.edu.au
Australia (Onshore International Students)Molly MuHayat HamieLTIAus@latrobe.edu.au
South AsiaPiyush WahiArun GaurLTISA@latrobe.edu.au
Africa Sandeep Thakur LTISA@latrobe.edu.au
Study AbroadNawal Hamie  StudyAbroad@latrobe.edu.au
PG ResearchFlorence Renata LTIResearch@latrobe.edu.au
Pathway Programs and Transnational EducationFlorence Renata LTIPartners.Admissions@latrobe.edu.au
New applications and general enquiries  intapplication@latrobe.edu.au

La Trobe Abroad (Student Exchange and Study Abroad)

Position

Contact

Phone

La Trobe Abroad Manager

Harshini Egorov
H.Egorov@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1627

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Short Programs)

Tim Bendle
t.bendle@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 6592

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Asia, America & Canada)

Brett Smith
brett.smith@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1249

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Study Abroad & ISEP)

Irene Hui
i.hui@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1062

La Trobe Abroad Coordinator (Regions, Scandinavia & UK)

Shiri Synan
s.synan@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 5444 7269

La Trobe Abroad Coordinator (Continental Europe & Latin America)

Zeyneb Akgun
z.akgun@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 5984

La Trobe Abroad Senior Officer

StudyAbroad@latrobe.edu.au(+61 3) 9479 6590