Contact us

International Recruitment Enquiries

Simon Phillips
Director of International Recruitment and Admissions
E: Simon.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au

Region Recruitment Staff
Americas and Europe Carolina Rodriguez
Senior Manager, International Recruitment
E: C.Rodriguez@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 5263
M: +61 407 123 028
North Asia (China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and Mongolia only) Clare Shen
Senior Development Manager, North Asia
E: C.Shen@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 1356 463 8274
Middle East and North Africa Carolina Rodriguez
Senior Manager, International Recruitment
E: C.Rodriguez@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 5263
M: +61 407 123 028
South East Asia (including Japan and Korea) Asuma Imamura
Regional Manager
E: A.Imamura@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 2165
M: +61 433 406 767
Australia (onshore International Students) Christine Watson
Regional Manager
E: C.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
T: +61 3 9479 2325
M: +61 439 257 367
South Asia and Africa Amit Malhotra
Regional Director E: A.Malhotra@latrobe.edu.au
T: +91 11 4360 4613
T: +91 11 4505 4613
General Recruitment Enquiries LTIRecruitment@latrobe.edu.au

In-country staff

Country

Regional Manager

Visit Us

China

Giles Jacobs 翟国利
Regional Director - Greater China 大中华区域总监
E: g.jacobs@latrobe.edu.au
M: (+86) 132 2663 5020

 
 

Ms. Ashley Zhu
Senior Regional Manager
E: A.Zhu@latrobe.edu.au
M: (+86) 185 2009 0860

Suite 3206, 32/F, Office Building, CITIC Plaza, No.233 Tianhe N. Road, Guangzhou, P.R.China
 

Clare Shen
Senior Development Manager, North Asia
E: C.Shen@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 1356 463 8274

Suite 3110, LL Land Plaza, 580 Nanjing Rd,
West, Shanghai, 200041, P.R.China
中国上海市南京西路580号仲益大厦3110室

 

Bob Liu
Marketing Manager (South China)
E: C.Liu5@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 1852 1066628

Suite 3110, LL Land Plaza, 580 Nanjing Rd,
West, Shanghai, 200041, P.R.China
中国上海市南京西路580号仲益大厦3110室
 

Sukie Wang
Marketing Manager (North China)
E: L.Wang@latrobe.edu.au

Suite 2007, Level 20, Tower 1, Prosper Centre,
5 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 10020, P.R.China
中国北京市朝阳区光华路5号院世纪财富中心1号楼20层2007室

 

Cheryl Li
Regional Manager
E: X.Li@latrobe.edu.au
T: +86 1369 928 2120

Suite 2007, Level 20, Tower 1, Prosper Centre,
5 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
10020, P.R.China
中国北京市朝阳区光华路5号院世纪财富中心1号楼20层2007室
IndiaAmit Malhotra
Regional Director
E: A.Malhotra@latrobe.edu.au
T: +91 11 4360 4613
T: +91 11 4505 4613 
201, Level 2 Galleria Mall (DLF), Mayur Vihar Phase 1
Extension, Delhi 110091

Admissions Enquiries

Harshini Egorov
International Admissions
E: h.egorov@latrobe.edu.au

Region/ProgramAdmissions CoordinatorAdmissions OfficerEmail
Americas and EuropeNawal Hamie Odra SantosLITAMEE@latrobe.edu.au
North Asia (China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau and Mongolia only)Phuong NguyenRita LuLTISEANA@latrobe.edu.au
Middle East and North AfricaNawal HamieOdra SantosLTIAMEE@latrobe.edu.au
South East Asia (including Japan and Korea)Phuong NguyenRita LuLTISEANA@latrobe.edu.au
Australia (Onshore International Students)Molly MuFatmah HamieLTIAus@latrobe.edu.au
South AsiaSouth Asia - Piyush WahiArun GaurLTISA@latrobe.edu.au
Africa Sandeep Thakur LTISA@latrobe.edu.au
Study AbroadNawal Hamie  StudyAbroad@latrobe.edu.au
PG ResearchNiki KimFlorence RenataLTIResearch@latrobe.edu.au
Pathway Programs and Transnational EducationNiki KimFlorence RenataLTIPartners.Admissions@latrobe.edu.au
New applications and general enquiries  intapplication@latrobe.edu.au

La Trobe Abroad (Student Exchange and Study Abroad)

Position

Contact

Phone

La Trobe Abroad Manager

Kim Siemensma
k.siemensma@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 3223

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Short Programs)

Tim Bendle
t.bendle@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 6592

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Asia, America & Canada)

Brett Smith
Brett.Smith@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1249

La Trobe Abroad Senior Officer

Zeyneb Akgun
z.akgun@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 5948

La Trobe Abroad Senior Coordinator (Study Abroad & ISEP)

Irene Hui
i.hui@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1062

La Trobe Abroad Coordinator (Regions, Scandinavia & UK)

Alonso Navarro Mendoza
a.navarromendoza@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 5444 7269

La Trobe Abroad Coordinator (Continental Europe & Latin America)

Simone Heron
s.heron@latrobe.edu.au

(+61 3) 9479 1819