Department of Social Inquiry staff

The Department of Social Inquiry is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 6695
Dr. Anne-Maree Sawyer Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 3186
Dr. Kiran Shinde Snr.Lect.,Community Planning&Development 03 5444 7819
Dr. Rahul Sinha Roy Lecturer Crime Justice and Legal Studies
Dr. Nicholas Smith Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1445
Dr. John Taylor Associate Professor, Anthropology 03 9479 6696
Dr. Matthew Wade Lecturer, Social Inquiry
Dr. Brooke Wilmsen Associate Professor 03 9479 6693
Dr. Katie Wright Associate Professor, Sociology 03 9479 1009
Dr. Sallie Yea Tracey Banivanua Mar Fellowship
Number of results: 40
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sian Supski Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Anne Turner Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Marby Villaceran Honorary Associate
Dr. Catherine Weiss Adjunct Research Fellow
Number of results: 49
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »