Department of Social Inquiry staff

The Department of Social Inquiry is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Natalie Araujo Lecturer, Anthropology N.Araujo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martina Boese Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 1397 M.Boese@latrobe.edu.au
Sari Braithwaite Research Officer 03 9479 5112 S.Braithwaite@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Collins Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 3157 A.Collins2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Duncanson Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 2749 K.Duncanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Gaisie Lecturer,Community Planning&Development E.Gaisie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hulya Gilbert Lecturer,Community Planning&Development H.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Herriman Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 2120 N.Herriman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xianbi Huang Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2286 X.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sara James Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 2993 S.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Kennedy Lecturer,Community Planning&Development 03 5444 7563 M.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Keys Research Assistant Z.Keys@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raymond Madden Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 1685 R.Madden@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom McNamara Lecturer, Anthropology (TF) 03 9479 2650 T.McNamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Menih Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 1703 H.Menih@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff