Department of Community and Clinical Health staff

The Department of Community and Clinical Health is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Malisa Urbano Lecturer, Clinical Education (TF) 03 9479 3657 M.Urbano@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Vucko Lecturer Social Work Social Policy (TF) 03 9479 1511 M.Vucko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meri Vukicevic Associate Professor 03 9479 1807 M.Vukicevic@latrobe.edu.au
Alistair Walsh Research Fellow - NHMRC Ideas Project A.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au
Tessa Zirnsak Research Officer, Factors 03 9479 1556 T.Zirnsak@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 65
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jane Willcox Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1520 J.Willcox@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karen Willis Adjunct Professor K.Willis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 47
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »