Department of Community and Clinical Health staff

The Department of Community and Clinical Health is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Michael Dillon HOD, Community and Clinical Health 03 9479 5889 Michael.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Monique Amato Maguire Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 03 9479 1212 M.AmatoMaguire@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sian Anderson Lecturer, Disability Practice 03 9479 5495 Sian.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Anderson Lecturer - Audiology 03 9479 2116 Richard.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tal Araten-Bergman Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1598 T.Araten-Bergman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prue Atkins Snr Lecturer,Social Work & Social Pol TF 03 9479 5121 p.atkins@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Bhathal Lecturer, Social Work & Social Policy TF 03 9479 5255 A.Bhathal@latrobe.edu.au
Shinead Borkovic Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5357 S.Borkovic@latrobe.edu.au
Siann Bowman Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy 03 5444 5228 s.bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Brasier Research Officer 03 9479 2562 Catherine.Brasier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Bridgman Lecturer, Speech Pathology 03 9479 1872 K.Bridgman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Brophy Discipline Lead Social Work 03 9479 2387 L.Brophy@latrobe.edu.au
Ana Brown Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Ana.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Butler Research Officer 03 9479 5436 Anna.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Leeanne Carey Professor of Occupational Therapy 03 9479 5600 L.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 53
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nawah Abdullah Al Faryan Adjunct Associate Professor N.AlFaryan@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Alley Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2215 K.Alley@latrobe.edu.au
Kathryn Amerasekera Adjunct Research Officer K.Amerasekera@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Anderson Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1662 Sarah.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Barrington Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3078 V.Barrington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carolyn Baum Adjunct Professor C.Baum@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anoo Bhopti Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5667 A.Bhopti@latrobe.edu.au
Glenda Bishop Adjunct Research Fellow G.Bishop@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Bould Adjunct Senior Research Fellow E.Bould@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Brown Adjunct Research Fellow M.Brown2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Bruce Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5699 C.Bruce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Bunston Adjunct Lecturer W.Bunston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Cleak Adjunct Lecturer H.Cleak@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Croxford Adjunct Associate Professor S.Croxford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lee Cubis Adjunct Research Fellow L.Cubis@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 62
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »