Department of Archaeology and History staff

The Department of Archaeology and History is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Tya Lovett Lecturer, Archaeology (Cert IV) (TF) T.Lovett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Meredith-Williams Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 1531 M.Meredith-Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Minchin Professor, History 03 9479 2376 T.Minchin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dmytro Ostapenko Research Associate D.Ostapenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Pearce Lecturer - Environmental Humanities 03 9479 3436 L.Pearce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Divya Rama Gopalakrishnan Lecturer, History D.RamaGopalakrishnan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yves Rees Senior Lecturer, History 03 9479 2373 Yves.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadia Rhook Research Fellow, History N.Rhook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Richards Lecturer, Archaeology and History 03 9479 3076 Michelle.Richards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Head of Department, Archaeology & History 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Spate Lecturer in Environmental Archaeology 03 9479 6056 M.Spate@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Stannard Lecturer, Archaeology of Aboriginal Aus 03 9479 5047 G.Stannard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicola Stern Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 2429 N.Stern@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keir Strickland Senior Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 2557 K.Strickland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Clare Wright Professor in History 03 9479 2037 Clare.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 30
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. David Day Honorary David.Day@latrobe.edu.au
Nathan Despott Adjunct Research Fellow N.Despott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Dimock Adjunct Research Fellow E.Dimock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Disney Emeritus Professor A.Disney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathieu Duval Adjunct Senior Research Fellow M.Duval@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Egan Honorary 03 9479 6713 C.Egan2@latrobe.edu.au
Lucy Ellem Honorary Associate L.Ellem@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terry Eyssens Adjunct Research Fellow 03 5444 7813 T.Eyssens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charles Fahey Adjunct Research Fellow 03 5444 7491 C.Fahey@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Faleolo Adjunct Research Officer R.Faleolo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Ford Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7981 R.Ford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jillian Garvey Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5082 J.Garvey@latrobe.edu.au
Dee Gill Honorary D.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Goldlust Adjunct Research Officer R.Goldlust@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Gregory Emeritus Professor J.Gregory@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 88
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »