Our staff

Research Centre Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Donna Burnett School Manager, La Trobe Business School 03 9479 6620 D.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor in Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Assoc Professor in Bus Analytics and AI 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Su Nguyen Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5329 P.Nguyen4@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jojo Wong Senior Lecturer Business Analytics 03 9479 1352 J.Wong@latrobe.edu.au

Centre Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Prem Chhetri Honorary Associate P.Chethri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Condon Casual Academic 03 9479 1459 Darren.Condon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole El-Haber Lecturer 03 9479 3128 N.ElHaber@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Gray Theme Lead 03 9479 5805 R.Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Jennings Consultant/Agency/Other 03 9479 6680 Andrew.Jennings@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Associate Professor 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Rashmika Nawaratne Adjunct/Casual B.Nawaratne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wei Peng Adjunct Research Fellow Wei.Peng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Weranja Ranasinghe Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au

International Centre Members

NamePositionUniversity
Professor Evgeny Osipov Professor in Dependable Communication and Computation Systems LuleƄ University of Technology, Sweden
Dr. Denis Kleyko Postdoctoral Researcher, Redwood Center for Theoretical Neuroscience University of California, Berkeley, USA