Our staff

Research Centre Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Donna Burnett Snr Advsr, Space Optimistn & Wrkplc Exp 03 9479 6620 D.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Ass. Prof. Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Su Nguyen Senior Lecturer, Business Analytics 03 9479 5329 P.Nguyen4@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer, Business Analytics and AI 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au

Centre Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Prem Chhetri Honorary Associate P.Chethri@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Naveen Chilamkurti Associate Dean, International Pships 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Condon Casual Academic 03 9479 1459 Darren.Condon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole El-Haber Lecturer, Management/HRM 03 9479 3128 N.ElHaber@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Gray Theme Lead 03 9479 5805 R.Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Jennings Consultant/Agency/Other 03 9479 6680 Andrew.Jennings@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Rashmika Nawaratne Adjunct/Casual B.Nawaratne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wei Peng Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Wei.Peng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Weranja Ranasinghe Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au

International Centre Members

NamePositionUniversity
Professor Evgeny Osipov Professor in Dependable Communication and Computation Systems Luleå University of Technology, Sweden
Dr. Denis Kleyko Postdoctoral Researcher, Redwood Center for Theoretical Neuroscience University of California, Berkeley, USA