Our staff

Research Centre Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Damminda Alahakoon Professor in Business Analytics 03 9479 3109 D.Alahakoon@latrobe.edu.au
Donna Burnett School Manager, La Trobe Business School 03 9479 6620 D.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daswin De Silva Senior Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 6468 D.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Su Nguyen David Myers Research Fellow 03 9479 5329 P.Nguyen4@latrobe.edu.au
Winie O'Connor Senior Officer - Academic Integrity 03 9479 1643 W.OConnor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kok-Leong Ong Associate Professor 03 9479 3107 Kok-leong.Ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Binh Tran Lecturer in Business Analytics 03 9479 1664 B.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jojo Wong Senior Lecturer Business Analytics 03 9479 1352 J.Wong@latrobe.edu.au

Centre Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Reader/Associate Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Prem Chhetri Honorary Associate P.Chethri@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Gray Director RFA-BuildingHealthy Communities 03 9479 6743 R.Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Alan Healey Data Analytics Specialist 03 9479 3652 A.Healey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Petko Kalev Professor 03 9479 6285 P.Kalev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Associate Professor 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wei Peng Adjunct Research Fellow Wei.Peng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Weranja Ranasinghe Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Ranasinghe@latrobe.edu.au