Animal, Plant and Soil Science staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Michael Stear Professor of Animal Biology M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Toet Research Fellow H.Toet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yan Wang Research Fellow Yan.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Welling Research Officer, Medicinal Cannabis M.Welling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Han Weng Postdoctoral Research Officer H.Weng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim Whelan Professor, Plant Science (AgriBio) J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimuthu Wijesinghe Lecturer (TF) D.Wijesinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 38
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email