Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Peter AggletonAdjunct ProfessorP.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Azul (né Scheidt)Lecturer+61 3 5444 7556d.azul@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Emily BariolaPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8743E.Bariola@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah BatesonAdjunct Associate ProfessorD.Bateson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pamela Blackman+61 3 9479 8703P.Blackman@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sandra BowersAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 8700S.Bowers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graham BrownSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8704Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Marina CarmanResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8705M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Murray CouchHonorary Senior Research Fellowm.couch@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pauline CrameriResearch Officer, Gay&Lesbian Health Vic+61 3 9479 8740P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Levinia CrooksAdjunct Associate ProfessorL.Crooks@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Emerich DaroyaPostgraduate student+61 3 9479 8742E.Daroya@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary DowsettProfessor/Deputy Director
Mr Daniel du PlooyPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8752D.duPlooy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Duane DuncanHonorary Visiting Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8727D.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au; dduncan8@une.edu.au
Dr Sue DysonAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 8710s.dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Alissar El-MurrPhD Student+61 3 9479 8744A.El-Murr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jeanne EllardResearch FellowJ.Ellard@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adamm FerrierLecturer in China Health Program+61 3 9479 2814adamm.ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bianca FilebornResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8766B.Fileborn@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Karyn FulcherPostgraduate student+61 3 9479 8745K.Fulcher@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Melanie GaylardResearch Officer+61 3 9479 8749M.Gaylard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Denisa GoldhammerResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8702D.Goldhammer@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jo GrzelinskaPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8746J.Grzelinska@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Behzad HajarizadehHonorary Visiting Research Fellowb.hajarizadeh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gail HawkesAdjunct Associate ProfessorG.Hawkes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Wendy HeywoodResearch Officer+61 0 9479 8747W.Heywood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynne HillierAdjunct Associate Professorl.hillier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Philomena HorsleySenior Trainer, Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8714P.Horsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael HurleyAdjunct Associate Professormichael.hurley@latrobe.edu.au