Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Peter AggletonAdjunct ProfessorP.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steven AngelidesSenior Grants Administrator+61 3 9479 8729S.Angelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Azul (né Scheidt)Lecturer+61 3 5444 7556d.azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul BadcockHonorary Visiting FellowP.Badcock@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Emily BariolaPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8743E.Bariola@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Catherine BarrettSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8702c.barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah BatesonAdjunct Associate ProfessorD.Bateson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pamela Blackman+61 3 9479 8703P.Blackman@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sandra BowersAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 8818S.Bowers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graham BrownSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8704Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Marina CarmanResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8705M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Honorary Fellow Murray CouchSenior Research Fellowm.couch@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pauline CrameriResearch Officer, Gay&Lesbian Health Vic+61 3 9479 8740P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Levinia CrooksAdjunct Associate ProfessorL.Crooks@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Emerich DaroyaPostgraduate student+61 3 9479 8742E.Daroya@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary DowsettProfessor/Deputy Director+61 3 9479 8708g.dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Daniel du PlooyResearch Officer+61 3 9479 8752D.duPlooy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Duane DuncanHonorary Visiting Research FellowD.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue DysonPrincipal Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8710s.dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Alissar El-MurrPhD Student+61 3 9479 8744A.El-Murr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jeanne EllardResearch FellowJ.Ellard@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adamm FerrierLecturer in China Health Program+61 3 9479 2814adamm.ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Bianca FilebornResearch Officer+61 3 9479 8766B.Fileborn@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Karyn FulcherPostgraduate student+61 3 9479 8745K.Fulcher@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Melanie GaylardResearch Officer+61 3 9479 8749M.Gaylard@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jo GrzelinskaPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8746J.Grzelinska@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Behzad HajarizadehResearch Fellow, Hepatitis Programb.hajarizadeh@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Natalie HendryResearch Officer+61 3 9479 8717N.Hendry@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Wendy HeywoodResearch Officer, PhD Student+61 0 9479 8747W.Heywood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynne HillierAdjunct Associate Professorl.hillier@latrobe.edu.au