Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Jayne LuckeDirector, ARCSHS+61 3 9479 8813J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary DowsettProfessor/Deputy Director+61 3 9479 8708g.dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Levinia CrooksAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 8713L.Crooks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynne HillierAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 8713l.hillier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael HurleyAdjunct Associate Professormichael.hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Victor MinichielloAdjunct ProfessorV.Minichiello@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Anne MitchellProfessor+61 3 9479 8721A.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Emeritus Marian PittsProfessor+61 3 9479 8726m.pitts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Garrett PrestageAdjunct Associate Professor+61 3 9479 8727g.prestage@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Julia ShelleyAdjunct Associate Professorj.shelley2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard WassersugAdjunct ProfessorR.Wassersug@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter AggletonAdjunct ProfessorP.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Azul (né Scheidt)Lecturer+61 3 5444 7556d.azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Paul BadcockHonorary Visiting Fellow+61 3 9479 8701P.Badcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Catherine BarrettSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8702c.barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graham BrownSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8704Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Marina CarmanResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8705M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Honorary Fellow Murray CouchSenior Research Fellowm.couch@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sue DysonPrincipal Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8710s.dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Jeanne EllardResearch FellowJ.Ellard@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adamm FerrierLecturer in China Health Program+61 3 9479 2814adamm.ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gillian FletcherResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8758G.Fletcher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Behzad HajarizadehResearch Fellow, Hepatitis Programb.hajarizadeh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Philomena HorsleySenior Trainer, Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8714P.Horsley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jen JohnsonBBV Program Co-ordinator+61 3 9479 8715j.johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Tiffany JonesAdjunct Senior Lecturertjones35@une.edu.au; tiffany.jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Timothy JonesResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 2366T.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Roslyn LeResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8762R.Gautier@latrobe.edu.au
Mr William LeonardActing Director, Gay and Lesbian Health Victoria (GLHV)+61 3 9479 8718W.Leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony LyonsSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8719a.lyons@latrobe.edu.au