Our staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Peter AggletonAdjunct ProfessorP.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Beatrice AlbaResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8747b.alba@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Steven AngelidesGrants and Development AdvisorS.Angelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr David Azul (né Scheidt)Lecturer+61 3 5444 7556d.azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Deborah BatesonAdjunct Associate ProfessorD.Bateson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Adam BourneAssociate Professor+61 3 9479 8732A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Sandra BowersAdministration Officer+61 3 9479 8700S.Bowers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Graham BrownSenior Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8704Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Marina CarmanChief of Staff+61 3 9479 8705M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Murray CouchHonorary Senior Research Fellowm.couch@latrobe.edu.au
Pauline CrameriCo-ordinator Val's LGBTI Ageing & Aged Care+61 3 9479 8740P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Felicity DalyHonorary Research FellowF.Daly@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary DowsettProfessor/Deputy Director
Mr Daniel du PlooyPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8752D.duPlooy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Duane DuncanAdjunct Research Fellow+61 3 9479 8714D.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au; dduncan8@une.edu.au
Ms Alissar El-MurrPhD Student+61 3 9479 8744A.El-Murr@latrobe.edu.au
Mr Adamm FerrierLecturer in China Health Program+61 3 9479 2814adamm.ferrier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Christopher FisherAssociate Professor and Principal Research Fellow+61 3 94798717C.Fisher2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Denisa GoldhammerResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8702D.Goldhammer@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jo GrzelinskaPhD Candidate+61 3 9479 8746J.Grzelinska@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Lynne HillierAdjunct Associate Professorl.hillier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael HurleyAdjunct Associate Professormichael.hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jen JohnsonBBV Program Co-ordinator+61 3 9479 8715j.johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Jami JonesRainbow Network Coordinator+61 3 9479 8870Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Pam KennedyLevel B Research Fellow, Rainbow Tick Program+61 3 9479 8737P.Kennedy2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Roslyn LeResearch Fellow+61 3 9479 8720R.Gautier@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Emily LentonBBV Program Coordinator+61 3 9479 8715E.Lenton@latrobe.edu.au
Mr William LeonardDirector, Gay and Lesbian Health Victoria (GLHV)+61 3 9479 8718W.Leonard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne LuckeDirector, Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society+61 3 9479 8813J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony LyonsAssociate Professora.lyons@latrobe.edu.au