Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Fraser Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 S.Fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Anderson Early Career Postdoc Research Fellow 03 9479 8727 Joel.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Angelides Grants and Development Advisor - ARCSHS
Dr. Adam Bourne Associate Professor 03 9479 8732 A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Brown Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8704 Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Marina Carman Research Fellow 03 9479 8705 M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Duane Duncan Research Fellow 03 9479 8730 D.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Farrugia Research Fellow 03 9479 5102 A.Farrugia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Fisher Associate Professor & Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8717 C.Fisher2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renae Fomiatti Research Officer 03 9479 8702 R.Fomiatti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexandra James Research Officer 03 9479 8712 Alexandra.James@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Johnson Senior Project Officer 03 9479 8715 J.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Jami Jones Research Officer 03 9479 8870 Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Kauer Research Fellow 03 9479 8720 S.Kauer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Lyons Associate Professor 03 9479 8719 A.Lyons@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Moore Professorial Research Fellow (ARCSHS) 03 9479 8718 D.Moore4@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Parsons Research Officer 03 9479 8701 M.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Hill Rolander Research Fellow 03 9479 8750 Adam.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Seear Principal Research Fellow K.Seear@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Waling ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 8765 A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Worrell Research Officer S.Worrell@latrobe.edu.au
Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Catherine Barrett Honorary Research Fellow C.Barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary Dowsett Emeritus Professor 03 9479 8708 G.Dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynne Hillier Adjunct Associate Professor L.Hillier@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Hurley Adjunct Associate Professor michael.hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tiffany Jones Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 8773 Tiffany.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne Lucke Adjunct Professor J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Karalyn McDonald Adjunct Research Fellow K.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor G.J. Melendez-Torres Adjunct Professor G.Melendez-Torres@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Mitchell Emeritus Professor A.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Parsons Honorary 03 9479 2216 R.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marian Pitts Emeritus Professor 03 9479 8726 M.Pitts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Garrett Prestage Adjunct Associate Professor G.Prestage@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Richmond Adjunct Research Fellow Jacqui.Richmond@latrobe.edu.au
Jack Wallace Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8736 J.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eric Walsh-Buhi Adjunct Professor E.Walsh-Buhi@latrobe.edu.au