Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Fraser Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 S.Fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Amos Research Officer N.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Anderson Research Fellow 03 9479 8727 Joel.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Angelides Grants and Development Advisor - ARCSHS
Dr. Adam Bourne Associate Professor 03 9479 8732 A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Marina Carman Research Fellow 03 9479 8705 M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Pauline Crameri Senior Project Coordinator 03 9479 8740 P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Jackson Fairchild Senior Policy and Program Coordinator 03 9479 8713 J.Fairchild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Farrugia Research Fellow 03 9479 5102 A.Farrugia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Fisher Associate Professor & Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8717 C.Fisher2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renae Fomiatti Research Officer 03 9479 8702 R.Fomiatti@latrobe.edu.au
Petrina Hilton Research Officer - W3 Project 03 9479 8755 P.Hilton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexandra James Research Officer 03 9479 8712 Alexandra.James@latrobe.edu.au
Jami Jones Senior Project Coordinator 03 9479 8870 Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dion Kagan Research Officer 03 9479 2046 D.Kagan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Kauer Research Fellow 03 9479 8720 S.Kauer@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Lenton Senior Coordinator 03 9479 8831 E.Lenton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Lusby Research Fellow S.Lusby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Lyons Associate Professor 03 9479 8719 A.Lyons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paola Gioia Macioti Research Fellow 03 9479 1690 P.Macioti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Moore Professorial Research Fellow (ARCSHS) 03 9479 8718 D.Moore4@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean Mulcahy Research Officer Drug Policy 03 9479 8747 S.Mulcahy@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Norman Research Officer - CAPR & ARCSHS 03 9479 1932 T.Norman@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Parsons Senior Project Coordinator 03 9479 8701 M.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Hill Rolander Research Fellow 03 9479 8750 Adam.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Seear ARC Future Fellow K.Seear@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frances Shaw Research Officer 03 9479 2195 F.Shaw@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Waling Senior ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 8765 A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Worrell Research Officer S.Worrell@latrobe.edu.au

Adjunct, Associate & Emeritus Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Graham Brown Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 8704 Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary Dowsett Emeritus Professor 03 9479 8708 G.Dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynne Hillier Adjunct Associate Professor L.Hillier@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Hurley Adjunct Associate Professor michael.hurley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne Lucke Adjunct Professor J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Karalyn McDonald Adjunct Research Fellow K.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor G.J. Melendez-Torres Adjunct Professor G.Melendez-Torres@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Mitchell Emeritus Professor A.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marian Pitts Emeritus Professor 03 9479 8726 M.Pitts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Garrett Prestage Adjunct Associate Professor G.Prestage@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Richmond Adjunct Research Fellow Jacqui.Richmond@latrobe.edu.au
Jack Wallace Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8736 J.Wallace@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eric Walsh-Buhi Adjunct Professor E.Walsh-Buhi@latrobe.edu.au