Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Fraser Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 S.Fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Amos Research Fellow 03 9479 8716 N.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Anderson Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8727 Joel.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Angelides Grants and Development Advisor - ARCSHS
Professor Adam Bourne Professor 03 9479 8732 A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Pauline Crameri Senior Project Coordinator 03 9479 8740 P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Farrugia ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5102 A.Farrugia@latrobe.edu.au
Petrina Hilton Research Officer - W3 Project 03 9479 8755 P.Hilton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexandra James Research Officer 03 9479 8712 Alexandra.James@latrobe.edu.au
Jami Jones Program Lead, Rainbow Health Australia 03 9479 8870 Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dion Kagan Research Officer 03 9479 2046 D.Kagan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Kauer Research Fellow 03 9479 8720 S.Kauer@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Lenton Senior Coordinator 03 9479 8831 E.Lenton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Moore Professorial Research Fellow (ARCSHS) 03 9479 8718 D.Moore4@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean Mulcahy Research Officer Drug Policy 03 9479 8747 S.Mulcahy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Norman Research Officer 03 9479 1932 T.Norman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Seear ARC Future Fellow K.Seear@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Waling Senior ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 8765 A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Worrell Research Officer S.Worrell@latrobe.edu.au

Adjunct, Associate & Emeritus Staff