Australian Research Centre in Sex, Health and Society staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Suzanne Fraser Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 S.Fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Beatrice Alba Research Fellow B.Alba@latrobe.edu.au
Stephanie Amir Research Officer 03 9479 8766 S.Amir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Angelides Grants and Development Advisor - ARCSHS 03 9479 8729 S.Angelides@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Bourne Associate Professor 03 9479 8732 A.Bourne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Brown Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8704 Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Marina Carman Research Fellow 03 9479 8705 M.Carman@latrobe.edu.au
Pauline Crameri Research Officer 03 9479 8740 P.Crameri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Duane Duncan Research Fellow 03 9479 8730 D.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au
Jackson Fairchild Research Officer 03 9479 8713 J.Fairchild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Farrugia Research Officer - Knowledge Transfer 03 9479 8724 C.Farrugia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adrian Farrugia Research Fellow 03 9479 5102 A.Farrugia@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Fisher Associate Professor & Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8717 C.Fisher2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renae Fomiatti Research Officer 03 9479 8702 R.Fomiatti@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Johnson Senior Project Officer 03 9479 8715 J.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Jami Jones Research Officer 03 9479 8870 Jami.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Roslyn Le Gautier Research Fellow 03 9479 8720 R.Gautier@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Lenton Senior Project Officer 03 9479 8831 E.Lenton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne Lucke Chair in ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Lyons Associate Professor 03 9479 8719 A.Lyons@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Moore Professorial Research Fellow (ARCSHS) 03 9479 8718 D.Moore4@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Parsons Research Officer 03 9479 8701 M.Parsons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Power Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8721 Jennifer.Power@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Hill Rolander Research Fellow 03 9479 8750 Adam.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Waling Research Fellow 03 9479 8765 A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au