Senior management

Vice-Chancellor and President

Professor John Dewar
T: 03 9479 2000
F: 03 9471 0093
E: j.dewar@latrobe.edu.au
W: Vice-Chancellor and President

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Academic)

Professor Jane Long
T: 03 9479 3329
E: jane.long@latrobe.edu.au
W: Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Research)

Professor Keith Nugent
T: 03 9479 1789
F: 03 9479 1499
E: k.nugent@latrobe.edu.au  
W: Research Services

Vice-President (Administration)

Ms Natalie MacDonald
T: 03 9479 1862
E: n.macdonald@latrobe.edu.au 

Acting Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Ms Emma Hardy
T: 03 9479 3397
F: 03 9471 0093
E: e.hardy@latrobe.edu.au

Vice-President (Finance & Resources) / Chief Financial Officer

Mr Gary Seach
T: 03 9479 5540
F: 03 9479 1444
W: Vice-President (Finance & Resources)

Executive Dean - Faculty of Education 

Professor Lorraine Ling
T: 03 9479 2330
F: 03 5444 7880
E: l.ling@latrobe.edu.au
W: Professor Lorraine Ling

Executive Dean - Faculty of Health Sciences (Acting)

Professor Graham Schaffer
T: 03 9479 1932
F: 03 9479 3834

Executive Dean - Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences (Acting)

Professor Lorraine Ling
T: 03 9479 2330
F: 03 5444 78804
E: l.ling@latrobe.edu.au
W: Professor Lorraine Ling

Executive Dean - Faculty of Business, Economics and Law

Professor Leigh Drake
T: 03 9479 2720
F: 03 9479 1484
E: l.drake@latrobe.edu.au
W: Professor Leigh Drake 

Executive Dean - Faculty of Science, Technology and Engineering (Acting) 

Professor Graham Schaffer
T: 03 9479 1932
F: 03 9479 3834