Senior Executive Group

Vice-Chancellor

Professor John Dewar
T: 03 9479 2000
E: J.Dewar@latrobe.edu.au
W: Vice-Chancellor

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Research and Industry Engagement)

Professor Susan Dodds
T: 9479 1789
E: s.dodds@latrobe.edu.au
W: Research Office

Provost

Professor Rob Pike
T: 03 9479 1407
E: r.pike@latrobe.edu.au

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Mark Smith
T: 03 9479 5540
E: M.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Students)

Professor Jessica Vanderlelie
T: 03 9479 3656
E: J.Vanderlelie@latrobe.edu.au
W: Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Students)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Professor Nicolette Lee
T: 03 9479 6480
E: n.lee@latrobe.edu.au
W: Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Education)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Global and Regional)

Professor Richard Speed
T: 03 5444 3260
E: R.Speed@latrobe.edu.au

Deputy Provost

Professor Parshia Lee-Stecum
T: 03 9479 2245
E: p.lee-stecum@latrobe.edu.au