Senior Executive Group

Vice-Chancellor

Professor John Dewar
T: 03 9479 2000
E: J.Dewar@latrobe.edu.au

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Professor Kerri-Lee Krause
T: 03 9479 3953
E: K.Krause@latrobe.edu.au
W: Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Research and Industry Engagement)

Professor Susan Dodds
T: 9479 1789
E: s.dodds@latrobe.edu.au
W: Research Office

Vice-President Strategy and Development

Ms Natalie MacDonald
T: 03 9479 1862
E: N.MacDonald@latrobe.edu.au

Chief of Staff, Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Mr Leon Morris
T: 03 9479 3397
F: 03 9471 0093
E: l.morris@latrobe.edu.au

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Mr Mark Smith
T: 03 9479 5540
E: M.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au

Chief Strategy Officer

Ms Robyn Harris
T: 03 9479 4750
E: Robyn.Harris@latrobe.edu.au

Pro Vice-Chancellor (College of Science, Health and Engineering)

Professor Rob Pike
T: 03 9479 1407
E: r.pike@latrobe.edu.au
W: College of Science, Health and Engineering

Pro Vice-Chancellor (College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce)

Professor Simon Evans
T: 03 9479 5900
E: Simon.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
W: College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Regional)

Professor Richard Speed
T: 03 5444 3260
E: R.Speed@latrobe.edu.au