Kylie Morrow Memorial Award


one-off payment

Opening date

Closing date



Who is it for?

1st year undergraduates, 2nd year undergraduates, Australian Citizen, Permanent Resident

Where is it available?



This award is administered by the Bendigo Tertiary Education Anniversary Foundation (BTEAF).

The Kylie Morrow Memorial Award is for an outstanding Bachelor of Arts or Bachelor of Education (Primary), Education (Secondary) or Educational Studies student who completed First Year in 2020 at the Bendigo Campus.

Are you eligible to apply?

To be eligible to apply for this scholarship, applicants must:

  • Be an Australian Citizen or Permanent Resident
  • Be enrolled into one of:
  1. Bachelor of Arts
  2. Bachelor of Education (Primary)
  3. Bachelor of Education (Secondary)
  4. Bachelor of Educational Studies
  • Have completed their first year of study in 2020

Recipients of the scholarship shall be selected by the University based on their:

  • High academic achievement in 2020
  • Quality of response provided within the personal statement

Recipient obligations

The successful applicant will allow their name to be published as the recipient of the award and will agree to attend the Bendigo Prize Ceremony in 2021.

How to apply

Applications have now closed.

Who to contact for further information

Scholarships Office,