Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Pete Venticich Casual Academic P.Venticich@latrobe.edu.au
Jana Ventura Casual Academic J.Ventura@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Don Vicendese Casual Academic D.Vicendese@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Virgili Casual Academic G.Virgili@latrobe.edu.au
Huy Vo Casual Academic N.Vo@latrobe.edu.au
Taylor Voss-Smith Casual Academic T.Voss-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrea Waling Senior Lecturer, Health and Society 03 9479 8765 A.Waling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lara Wallis Res Off, Lived and Living Exp Wrkf Dev 03 8481 4827 L.Wallis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louisa Walsh Research Fellow Managing Editor CHCP 03 9479 1578 Louisa.Walsh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tafheem Wani Lecturer, Public Health T.Wani@latrobe.edu.au
Zac Watkins Casual academic Z.Watkins@latrobe.edu.au
India Watson Casual Academic I.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Victoria Weale Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1513 V.Weale@latrobe.edu.au
Elise Webb Casual Academic E.Webb@latrobe.edu.au
Ellen Welsh Digital Operations Coordinator 03 8481 4859 E.Welsh@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Wickham Casual Academic S.Wickham@latrobe.edu.au
Bree Willoughby Research Officer - Alcohol Public Health 03 9479 3063 B.Willoughby@latrobe.edu.au
Louise Wilson Casual Academic Krystal.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Kira Wilson Casual Academic 03 9479 8927 K.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dana Wong Associate Professor 03 9479 5079 D.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pene Wood Casual Academic 03 5444 7577 P.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shane Worrell Research Officer S.Worrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brad Wright Associate Professor 02 6024 2348 B.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cassandra Wright Casual Academic 03 9479 1676 C.Wright3@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Yang Casual Academic Angela.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lu Yang Casual/Adjunct Lu.Yang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Yerbury Lecturer, Psychological Science R.Yerbury@latrobe.edu.au
Alisha Yonzon Casual Academic Alisha.Yonzon@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jeffrey Young Casual Academic/Adjunct J.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Young Lecturer Family Therapy (TF) 03 9479 5537 Fiona.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 603
[Page: 20 of 21]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »