Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sangsoo Shin Casual Academic S.Shin@latrobe.edu.au
Joanna Shnookal Casual Academic J.Shnookal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rena Shrestha Research Fellow 03 9479 1580 R.Shrestha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sumina Shrestha Research Fellow Public Health PC 03 9479 1089 S.Shrestha@latrobe.edu.au
Raymond Siew Casual Academic R.Siew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Simsion Lecturer Psychology Practice D.Simsion@latrobe.edu.au
Aneeha Singh Casual Academic Aneeha.Singh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Skinner Professor 03 5444 7328 T.Skinner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Koen Smit Research Officer 03 9479 1796 K.Smit@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Smith Casual Academic E.Smith5@latrobe.edu.au
Lisa Soares Casual Academic L.Soares@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Soler Casual Academic Michelle.Soler@latrobe.edu.au
Nadia Son Casual Academic N.Son@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Soutar Casual Academic C.Soutar@latrobe.edu.au
Alesha Southby Research Fellow 03 9479 6310 Alesha.Southby@latrobe.edu.au
Anne Southby Casual Academic Anne.Southby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Josie Spataro Snr Lect & Acad Clinic Coord Psy (TF) 03 9479 6369 J.Spataro@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Spratling Casual Academic T.Spratling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emily Steele Casual Academic Emily.Steele@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandy Stewart Senior Lecturer Psychology 03 9479 2821 Sandy.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Ashleigh Stewart Casual Academic Ashleigh.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Lauryn Stewart Casual Academic L.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Stewart Casual Academic R.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
James Stewart-Moore Casual Academic J.Stewart-Moore@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Storen Casual Academic R.Storen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexandra Street Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3544 Alexandra.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Associate Professor 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Arthur Stukas Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 1515 A.Stukas@latrobe.edu.au
Aruni Subasinghe Casual Academic A.Subasinghe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narayan Subedi Casual Academic N.Subedi@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 626
[Page: 19 of 21]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »