Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Pravina Santhira Shagar Casual academic P.SanthiraShagar@latrobe.edu.au
Md Shapin Ibne Sayeed Casual Academic M.Sayeed@latrobe.edu.au
Leslie Schachte Casual Academic L.Schachte@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Scharfenberg Casual Academic A.Scharfenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Louise Scheidl Casual Academic L.Scheidl@latrobe.edu.au
Lucina Schmich Casual Academic L.Schmich@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Schmidt Casual Academic Emma.Schmidt@latrobe.edu.au
Doug Scobie Centre Manager 03 9479 2921 D.Scobie@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Scottney-Turbill Casual Academic F.Scottney-Turbill@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Scudamore Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3193 H.Scudamore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kate Seear ARC Future Fellow K.Seear@latrobe.edu.au
Kaileigh Serle Casual Academic K.Serle@latrobe.edu.au
Timucin Sezai Casual Academic T.Sezai@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Shackleton Casual Academic 03 9479 5359 N.Shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Shafton Casual Academic S.Shafton@latrobe.edu.au
Mohammad Shah Casual Academic Mohammad.Shah@latrobe.edu.au
Madhura Shastri Casual Academic M.Shastri@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Shaw Casual Academic H.Shaw@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Sheats Lecturer 03 9479 3162 J.Sheats@latrobe.edu.au
Hanan Sheikh Casual Academic H.Sheikh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora Shields Research Director 03 9479 5852 N.Shields@latrobe.edu.au
Sangsoo Shin Casual Academic S.Shin@latrobe.edu.au
Joanna Shnookal Casual Academic J.Shnookal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rena Shrestha Research Fellow 03 9479 1580 R.Shrestha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sumina Shrestha Research Fellow Public Health PC 03 9479 1089 S.Shrestha@latrobe.edu.au
Raymond Siew Casual Academic R.Siew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Simsion Lecturer Psychology Practice D.Simsion@latrobe.edu.au
Aneeha Singh Casual Academic Aneeha.Singh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Skinner Professor 03 5444 7328 T.Skinner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Koen Smit Research Officer 03 9479 1796 K.Smit@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 615
[Page: 18 of 21]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »