School of Humanities and Social Sciences staff

The School of Humanities and Social Sciences is composed of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Yves Rees Lecturer, History 03 9479 2373 Yves.Rees@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadia Rhook Research Fellow, History N.Rhook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Richards Lecturer, Archaeology and History 03 9479 3076 Michelle.Richards@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lauren Rickards Professor of Climate Change Adaptation 03 9479 1038 L.Rickards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Robertson Associate Professor, History 03 5444 7612 Emma.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Roche Prof of Devt Practice & Dir of IHSSC 03 9479 2061 C.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerald Roche Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 6472 G.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Juliane Roemhild Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5691 J.Roemhild@latrobe.edu.au
Ida Rogers Auslan Coordinator I.Rogers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Russell Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 2476 E.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raul Sanchez-Urribarri Senior Lecturer, CJLS 03 9479 6695 R.Sanchezu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Maree Sawyer Senior Lecturer, Sociology 03 9479 3186 A.Sawyer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gillian Shepherd Senior Lecturer, Classics 03 9479 2864 G.Shepherd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Merryn Sherwood Senior Lecturer, Journalism M.Sherwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiran Shinde Snr.Lect.,Community Planning&Development 03 5444 7819 K.Shinde@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 143
[Page: 8 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »

Adjunct, Emeritus and Honorary staff