Violet Vines Marshman Centre for Rural Health Research staff directory

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jane Mills Dean, La Trobe Rural Health School Jane.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Gussy Honorary Visiting Professor M.Gussy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carol McKinstry Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 5448 9111 C.McKinstry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dan Bendrups Director, Research Education and Develop 03 5444 7004 D.Bendrups@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carina Chan Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7157 Carina.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bradley Christian Lecturer 03 5444 7417 B.Christian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Dickson-Swift Senior Lecturer - VVMCRHR 03 5444 7852 V.Dickson-Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Hanson HOD of Rural Health Sciences 03 5448 9102 L.Hanson@latrobe.edu.au
Brad Hodge Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5444 7546 B.Hodge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Kidd Adjunct Lecturer Susan.Kidd@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ron Knevel Year Co-ordinator Oral Health 03 5444 7543 R.Knevel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natasha Long Lecturer 03 5444 7431 N.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Masood Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yaghma Masood Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) Y.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evelien Spelten Associate Professor 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Theobald Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7538 J.Theobald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Zadow Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5444 7663 E.Zadow@latrobe.edu.au