Department of Psychology, Counselling and Therapy staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Pauleen Bennett Head of Department, Psychology and Counselling 03 5444 7460
Dr. Alexandra Alipan Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3544
Georgina Amos Casual Academic
Danielle Anderson Casual Academic
Katherine Andrea Casual Academic
Helen Andrews Casual Academic
Frances Anthony Casual Academic
Emily Antolasic Casual Academic
Suchi Arandara Casual Academic
Alexandra Armstrong Casual Academic
Steven Arnold Casual Academic
Georgia Askew Casual Academic
Anna Atkinson Casual Academic 03 9479 2329
Michelle Atlas Lecturer, Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 1859
Alex Aulich Snr Project Coord, Childhood Autism Team 03 9479 2891
Dannielle Bakhour Casual Academic
Mary Barillaro Casual Academic
Tarryn Beardmore Casual Academic
Erin Beech Casual Academic
Dr. Rowena Beecham Casual Academic 03 9479 1356
Dr. Cathy Bent Research Fellow 03 9479 5939
Rowena Bicknell Casual Academic
Bradley Bowers Casual Academic 02 6024 9642
Elizabeth Bragianis Casual Academic
Sarah Brcan Lecturer, Psychology
Dr. Leah Brennan Associate Professor 02 6024 9743
Lillian Bridie Casual Academic
Alyse Brown Casual Academic
Eliza Burnie Casual Academic
Jackie Burns Casual Academic
Number of results: 211
[Page: 1 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hisham Abu-Rayya Adjunct Professor
Maria Avgoulas Adjunct Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5817
Emma Baker Honorary Research Fellow
Professor Edith Bavin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2530
Dr. Jordana Bayer Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2420
Dr. Robert Bourke Honorary Associate
Dr. Amy Brown Honorary
Dr. David Butler Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Emma Caruana Adjunct Research Officer
Dr. David Crewther Adjunct Professor
Professor Sheila Crewther Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2290
Professor Simon Crowe Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1380
Dr. Marilyn Cugnetto Adjunct Research Fellow
Professor Geoff Cumming Emeritus Professor
Dr. Stephanie Damiano Honorary 03 9479 1906
Professor Roshan das Nair Honorary Visiting Professor
Dr. John Farhall Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1626
Lauren Fitzpatrick Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2821
Dr. Jesse Gates Honorary
Dr. Rebecca Giallo Honorary Associate
Professor Mel Goodale Honorary Visiting Fellow
Dr. Antonina Govic Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Michael Halloran Adjunct Associate Professor
Dr. Laura Hart Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6495
Dr. Karien Hill Adjunct Research Fellow
Darren Hocking Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5462
Martin Jackson Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Dr. Barbara Junghans Adjunct Associate Professor
Kon Kamateros Honorary Associate
Lynda Katona Honorary
Number of results: 64
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »