Our members

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Nick Bond Professor of Freshwater Ecology & Direct 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewen Silvester Associate Professor 02 6024 9878 E.Silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Lyn Smith Senior Technical Coordinator 02 6024 9644 Lyn.Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Gorman Centre Manager 02 6024 9885 R.Gorman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Katie Holmes Director, Centre for Study Inland 03 9479 2427 K.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Clarke Professor 03 9479 2244 M.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Timothy Clune Lecturer 02 6024 9853 T.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crook Principal Research Fellow 02 6024 9711 D.Crook@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Davey Aquatic Research Technician 02 6024 9671 C.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Snr Lecturer, Social Work &Social Policy 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ashley Franks Professor 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Harrisson Research Fellow K.Harrisson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aleicia Holland Lecturer in Biology 02 6024 9646 A.Holland2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison King Principal Research Fellow Alison.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Lawler Associate Professor 02 6024 9874 S.Lawler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Murphy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2534 N.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Mynott Research Officer 02 6024 9668 J.Mynott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan O'Toole Associate Professor - Biomedical Science 02 6024 9648 R.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Paul Lecturer Statistics 02 6024 9871 W.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Rochelle Petrie Technical Officer 02 6024 9672 R.Petrie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Principal Research Fellow 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Shackleton Macro-invertebrate Biologist 02 6024 9681 M.Shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Thurgate Research Project Coordinator 02 6024 9647 N.Thurgate@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Van Dyke Senior Lecturer 02 6024 9712 J.VanDyke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 02 6024 9868 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au