Department of Sport, Exercise and Nutrition Sciences staff

The Department of Sport, Exercise and Nutrition Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Kate Webster HOD Sport, Exercise & Nutrition Sciences 03 9479 5796 K.Webster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebekah Alcock Lecturer, Dietetics and Human Nutrition R.Alcock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Regina Belski Prof. in Nutrition & Dietetics (TR) 03 9479 6059 Regina.Belski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Carey Lect Sport Analytics and Data Science D.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthea Clarke Lecturer 03 9479 6277 A.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Clarke Lecturer, Exercise Science Melanie.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eduardo Cofre Lizama Research Fellow, Sport & Exercise Scienc E.CofreLizama@latrobe.edu.au
Tanya Cooper-Terrens Lect, Dietetics and Human Nutrition (TF) 03 9479 3799 T.Cooper-Terrens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Annie Lassemillante Cornette Lecturer Food, Nutrition and Dietetics 03 9479 3756 A.Lassemillante@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charlie Davids Assoc Lecturer, Sport & Exercise Science C.Davids@latrobe.edu.au
Robyn Delbridge Senior Lecturer - Dietetics 03 9479 6576 R.Delbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Driller Ass Prof in Sport and Exercise Science 03 9479 2177 M.Driller@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Gastin Professor, Exercise Science 03 9479 1982 P.Gastin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Govus Snr Lecturer, Sports & Exercise Science 03 9479 5700 A.Govus@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mary Grant Lecturer Career Development in Sport TF M.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 44
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jessica Biesiekierski Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5601 J.Biesiekierski@latrobe.edu.au
Andrea Bramley Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Bramley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Devlin Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5062 B.Devlin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Jenner Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3892 S.Jenner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stuart Morgan Adjunct Associate Professor S.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Papamichael Adjunct Lecturer M.Papamichael@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Audrey Tierney Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1875 A.Tierney@latrobe.edu.au