Baker Department of Cardiovascular Research, Translation and Implementation staff

The Baker Department of Cardiovascular Research, Translation and Implementation is comprised of an outstanding cohort of researchers who are experts in cardiovascular disease, diabetes and public health research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Peter Meikle Head of Department P.Meikle@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Oldenburg Prof Public Health and Implement Science 03 9479 6744 B.Oldenburg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Habtamu Beyene Adjunct Lecturer H.Beyene@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kurt Brassington Adjunct Lecturer K.Brassington@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peggy Chen Adjunct Lecturer Peggy.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Chen Adjunct Senior Lecturer Ben.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Judy de Haan Adjunct Professor J.deHaan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Domke Adjunct Lecturer L.Domke@latrobe.edu.au
Brian Drew Adjunct Associate Professor B.Drew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexandra George Adjunct Lecturer Alexandra.George@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Corey Giles Adjunct Senior Lecturer Corey.Giles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Associate Professor 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kevin Huynh Adjunct Senior Lecturer Kevin.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quan Huynh Adjunct Senior Lecturer Q.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Inouye Adjunct Associate Professor M.Inouye@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tin Kyaw Adjunct Associate Professor T.Kyaw@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Costan Magnussen Adjunct Associate Professor C.Magnussen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Thomas Marwick Adjunct Professor Thomas.Marwick@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Julie McMullen Adjunct Professor J.McMullen2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Meikle Adjunct Research Fellow T.Meikle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Murphy Adjunct Professor A.Murphy2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Parslow Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Parslow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sudip Paul Adjunct Research Fellow S.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Karlheinz Peter Adjunct Professor K.Peter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexander Pinto Principal Research Fellow A.Pinto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alin Rai Adjunct Lecturer A.Rai@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jonathan Shaw Adjunct Professor J.Shaw2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yow Keat Tham Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Y.Tham@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Vidallon Adjunct Lecturer M.Vidallon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xiaowei Wang Adjunct Associate Professor Xiaowei.Wang@latrobe.edu.au