Alumni events

Upcoming events

No upcoming events at the moment. Check back soon.

Past events

2020 London Alumni Event

Friday 27 March 07:00pm

It is with regret and disappointment that we postpone this scheduled alumni event.

2020 Alumni Event in Kuwait

Monday 23 March 07:30pm

It is with regret and disappointment that we postpone this scheduled alumni event.

2020 Riyadh Alumni Event

Friday 20 March 07:30pm

It is with regret and disappointment that we postpone this scheduled alumni event.

La Trobe Football Club 2020

Tuesday 10 March 06:30pm

The launch event will be an exciting opportunity to celebrate the successes of our club to-date, enjoy dinner with fellow club members, and hear from notable friends of the club.

Thursday 05 December 06:00pm

Join us in Canberra for a La Trobe University alumni event

Alumni Event in Malaysia

Saturday 16 November 07:00pm

Annual alumni reunion in Kuala Lumpur

2019 Alumni Event in Singapore

Friday 15 November 06:30pm

Join us at the Australian High Commissioner's Residence for this year's exciting alumni event

Thursday 14 November 06:00pm

Join us to celebrate the remarkable achievements of the La Trobe Agency over the last six years.

Saturday 09 November 08:30am

Continuing Professional Development Day

Thursday 24 October 05:45pm

You are warmly invited to the 22nd annual La Trobe University Art History Alumni Rae Alexander Lecture. Please join us for an evening with one of Australia’s leading contemporary artists Rosslynd Piggott.

Alumni Event in Shanghai

Saturday 19 October 01:00pm

Join your fellow alumni for some fun in Shanghai!

Thursday 10 October 06:30pm

Professor Marcia Langton AM is one of Australia’s most respected Indigenous Academics and recognised influencer and change maker. Join Professors Amalia Di Iorio and Marcia Langton with panelists as they talk about leadership, change and empowering communities.

Alumni event in London

Friday 06 September 07:00pm

The London Alumni Chapter is thrilled to invite you to the next in the series of our London Alumni Chapter events. 

Public Health

Wednesday 04 September 06:00pm

How will Technology make it easier to improve the health of the population?

Saturday 10 August 06:00pm

Join us in Perth for our alumni reunion event on Saturday 10 August.

Thursday 25 July 06:00pm

Join us in Sydney for the 2019 Alumni Event

Man crouching down in a field shaking hands with a Golden Retriever.

Thursday 13 June 06:30pm

Join us on the evening of Thursday 13 June, and hear our expert panel share how puppies are being trained to help war veterans overcome PTSD. Assistance dogs are already paired up with people for various mental health issues, but on what scientific basis? Are dogs truly healing us?

Sunday 02 June 12:00pm

Join La Trobe University's President and Vice-Chancellor Professor John Dewar at an exclusive alumni event in Hong Kong.

Friday 31 May 06:00pm

乐卓博大学首届成都校友会

Wednesday 29 May 07:00pm

乐卓博大学校长 — John Dewar教授, 诚邀您参加2019乐卓博大学北京校友会!

Sunday 26 May 02:00pm

乐卓博大学校长 — John Dewar教授, 诚邀您参加2019乐卓博大学上海校友会!

Friday 24 May 07:00pm

Join La Trobe University's President and Vice-Chancellor Professor John Dewar at an exclusive alumni event in London.

2019 Alumni Event in Paris

Tuesday 21 May 07:00pm

Join La Trobe University's Paris-based alumni community at an exclusive networking event.

2019 Alumni Event in Berlin

Saturday 18 May 07:00pm

Join La Trobe University's Berlin alumni community at an exclusive networking event.