Our staff

La Trobe staff

Academic

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Dr Travis BeddoeSenior lecturer+61 9032 7400t.beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Gary ClarkAssociate Lecturer+61 3 9032 7417G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Michael EmmerlingLecturer+61 3 9479 2221m.emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Anthony GendallSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2231t.gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Associate Professor Warwick GrantReader+61 3 9032 7436w.grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Kim PlummerSenior Lecturer+61 3 9479 2223k.plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr Peter SaleReader+61 3 9479 2188P.Sale@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terry SpithillProfessor+61 3 9032 7428T.Spithill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian TangProfessor+61 3 9032 7416C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim WhelanProfessor Co-Director of AgriBio: The Centre for AgrioBioscience J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au

La Trobe/DEDJTR

Joint appointments

Professor German Spangenberg - Professor of Plant Genetics and Genomics
german.spangenberg@dpi.vic.gov.au

Professor Ben Cocks - Professor
ben.cocks@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Jacky Edwards - Senior Research Fellow
jacky.edwards@dpi.vic.gov.au

Professor John Forster - Researcher
john.forster@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Ben Hayes - Associate Professor
ben.hayes@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr David McLaren - Senior Research Fellow
david.mclaren@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Mallik Malipatil - Associate Professor
mallik.malipatil@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Pauline Mele - Associate Professor
pauline.mele@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Ian Porter - Associate Professor
ian.porter@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Simone Rochfort - Senior Research Fellow
simone.rochfort@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Brendan Rodoni - Senior Research Fellow
brendan.rodoni@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Tim Sawbridge - Senior Research Fellow
tim.sawbridge@dpi.vic.gov.au

Dr Alan Yen - Associate Professor
alan.yen@dpi.vic.gov.au

Search for staff