AgriBioscience staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthony Gendall Head of Department, Plant and Soil Sciences
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology
Travis Beddoe Associate Professor
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow
Dr. Gary Clark Facilities Support Officer
Dr. Hans Daetwyler Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Jacqueline Edwards Senior Research Fellow in BRC
Dr. Michael Emmerling Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2221
Dr. Warwick Grant Associate Professor 03 9479 2223
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow 03 9479 5757
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor, Biology
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Officer
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow
Dr. Kim Plummer Associate Professor 03 9479 2223
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Lecturer
Dr. Jennie Pryce Principal Research Fellow
Dr. Simone Rochfort Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Brendan Rodoni Senior Research Fellow in BRC
Dr. Tim Sawbridge Senior Research Fellow in BRC
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor
Professor Michael Stear Professor of Animal Biology
Professor Caixian Tang Professor
Hayley Toet Research Fellow
Professor Jim Whelan Professor, Plant Science (AgriBio)