AgriBioscience staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthony Gendall Senior Lecturer T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim Whelan Prof. Plant Science (AgriBio)/Theme Lead J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Travis Beddoe Head of Department, Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Lecturer, Teaching & Research G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hans Daetwyler Professor H.Daetwyler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Associate Professor M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Professor 03 9479 2223 W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow 03 9479 5757 S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Research) K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Associate Professor M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lim Chee Liew Research Fellow L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor I.Porter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Senior Lecturer (TF) S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jennie Pryce Professor J.Pryce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simone Rochfort Senior Research Fellow S.Rochfort@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brendan Rodoni Professor in BRC B.Rodoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Sawbridge Senior Research Fellow in BRC T.Sawbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayley Toet Lecturer (TF) H.Toet@latrobe.edu.au