AgriBioscience staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthony Gendall Head of Department, Plant and Soil Sciences T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Travis Beddoe Senior Lecturer T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Facilities Support Officer G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hans Daetwyler Senior Research Fellow H.Daetwyler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monika Doblin Senior Research Fellow M.Doblin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqueline Edwards Senior Research Fellow in BRC jacqueline.edwards@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Emmerling Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 2221 M.Emmerling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warwick Grant Associate Professor W.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Hedtke Research Fellow S.Hedtke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Hunt Associate Professor J.Hunt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jian Jin Postdoctoral Research Officer J.Jin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Johnson Senior Research Fellow K.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mathew Lewsey Senior Lecturer Biology M.Lewsey@latrobe.edu.au
Lim Chee Liew Research Officer L.Liew@latrobe.edu.au
Muluneh Oli Research Officer M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Plummer Associate Professor 03 9479 2223 K.Plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor I.Porter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Associate Lecturer S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennie Pryce Principal Research Fellow J.Pryce@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simone Rochfort Senior Research Fellow S.Rochfort@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brendan Rodoni Senior Research Fellow in BRC B.Rodoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tim Sawbridge Senior Research Fellow in BRC T.Sawbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Stear Professor of Animal Biology M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Caixian Tang Professor C.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Toet Research Fellow H.Toet@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim Whelan Professor, Plant Science (AgriBio) J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au