Campuses

Albury-Wodonga

Director: Dr Guinever Threlkeld
E: G.Threlkeld@latrobe.edu.au

Bendigo

Director: Mr Robert Stephenson FRSA FCPA
E: r.stephenson@latrobe.edu.au

Melbourne (Bundoora)

Campus Infrastructure and Planning

Vice-President (Administration): Ms Natalie MacDonald
E: n.macdonald@latrobe.edu.au

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Director: Susan Davies
E: susan.davies@latrobe.edu.au

Melbourne (City)

Campus Supervisor: Mr Wayne Hannan  
E: w.hannan@latrobe.edu.au

Mildura

Director: Dr Debbie Neal
E: d.neal@latrobe.edu.au

Shepparton

Director: Ms Sue Nalder
E: s.nalder@latrobe.edu.au