Campuses

Albury-Wodonga

Director: Dr Guinever Threlkeld
E: G.Threlkeld@latrobe.edu.au

Bendigo

Director: Mr Robert Stephenson FRSA FCPA
E: r.stephenson@latrobe.edu.au

Melbourne (Bundoora)

Campus Infrastructure and Planning

Vice-President (Administration): Ms Robyn Harris
E: r.harris@latrobe.edu.au

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Director: Susan Davies
E: susan.davies@latrobe.edu.au

Melbourne (City)

Campus Supervisor: Mr David Hedger 
E: d.hedger@latrobe.edu.au

Mildura

Director: Dr Debbie Neal
E: d.neal@latrobe.edu.au

Shepparton

Director: Ms Elizabeth Capp
E: e.capp@latrobe.edu.au