La Trobe Climate Network members

Co-covenors

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Katie Holmes Theme Lead 03 9479 2427 K.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lawrie Zion Associate Dean, Res and Industry Engagmt 03 9479 2961 L.Zion@latrobe.edu.au

Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Anthony Gendall Senior Lecturer T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Lawrence Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1790 S.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Dean, Academic Partnerships 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Bond Prof. FW Ecol. & Dir of CFE/Theme Lead 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Snr Lecturer, Social Work &Social Policy 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ashley Franks Pro Vice-Chancellor (Res Capability) 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Habib Senior Lecturer, Politics 03 9479 2338 B.Habib@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Meredith-Williams Lecturer, Archaeology 03 9479 1531 M.Meredith-Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Swati Nagpal Snr Lecturer, Management/HRM 03 9479 3123 S.Nagpal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Principal Research Fellow 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Ruby Lecturer 02 6024 9605 M.Ruby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Smith Associate Professor, Archaeology 03 9479 1248 anita.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Tworkowski Casual Academic L.Tworkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Simon Verdon Research Officer S.Verdon@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Webb Professor 03 9479 1273 John.Webb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Wilmsen Senior Lecturer, Anthropology 03 9479 6693 B.Wilmsen@latrobe.edu.au