La Trobe Climate Network members

Co-covenors

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Katie Holmes Director, Centre for Study Inland 03 9479 2427 K.Holmes@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lawrie Zion Assoc Provost (Res & Industry Engagement 03 9479 2961 L.Zion@latrobe.edu.au

Members

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Gendall Head of Department, Plant and Soil Sciences T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Young Associate Head - La Trobe Business School 03 9479 3140 S.H.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Bond Director RFA Securing Food,Water & Envir 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Conor Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2370 L.Conor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Greg Dingle Lecturer 03 9479 5743 G.Dingle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heather Downey Snr Lecturer, Social Work &Social Policy 02 6024 9809 H.Downey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ashley Franks Pro Vice-Chancellor (Res Capability) 03 9479 2206 A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Gamble Lecturer, History 03 9479 3667 R.Gamble@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Geroe Lecturer S.Geroe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Habib Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2338 B.Habib@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexis Harley Lecturer 03 9479 2389 A.Harley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Lawrence Professor 03 9479 1790 S.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Marshall Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 2250 A.Marshall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Meredith-Williams Lecturer - Archaeology 03 9479 1531 M.Meredith-Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Swati Nagpal Lecturer 03 9479 3123 S.Nagpal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Principal Research Fellow 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Ruby Lecturer, Psychology 02 6024 9605 M.Ruby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Smith Lecturer - Archaeology 03 9479 1248 anita.smith@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Tworkowski Casual Academic L.Tworkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Simon Verdon Research Officer S.Verdon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Webb Associate Professor 03 9479 1273 John.Webb@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Wilmsen Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6693 B.Wilmsen@latrobe.edu.au