Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Pauleen Bennett Head of Department, Psychology and Counselling 03 5444 7460 Pauleen.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Amos Casual Academic G.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Beth Andrew Casual Academic B.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Atkinson Casual Academic A.Atkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Darren Austin Casual Academic D.Austin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katharine Baker Research Officer K.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Bayer Professor 03 9479 2420 J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Rowena Bicknell Casual Academic R.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Elizabeth Bragianis Casual Academic E.Bragianis@latrobe.edu.au
Zeb Brierley Casual Academic Z.Brierley@latrobe.edu.au
Owen Broadley Casual Academic O.Broadley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Brown Research Fellow A.Brown3@latrobe.edu.au
Alyse Brown Casual Academic Alyse.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Carol Bryden Casual Academic C.Bryden@latrobe.edu.au
Josie Carlin Casual Academic J.Carlin@latrobe.edu.au
Brigitte Caruana Casual Academic B.Caruana@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Castagnini Research Officer (Peer Support) E.Castagnini@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Castellani Casual Academic M.Castellani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marina Cavuoto Casual Academic 03 9479 1381 M.Cavuoto@latrobe.edu.au
Hasret Celalettin Casual Academic H.Celalettin@latrobe.edu.au
Alexa Chalmers Casual Academic A.Chalmers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carina Chan Snr Lecturer Teaching and Research Psych 03 5444 7157 Carina.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Linda Chiodo Casual Academic L.Chiodo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philippe Chouinard Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7028 P.Chouinard@latrobe.edu.au
Maverick Clissold Casual Academic M.Clissold@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sheila Crewther Professor 03 9479 2290 s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Cronin Casual Academic T.Cronin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Crowe Professor 03 9479 1380 s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Davis Casual Academic A.Davis2@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren De Losa Casual Academic L.DeLosa@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 143
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hisham Abu-Rayya Adjunct Professor H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Edith Bavin Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2530 E.Bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Butler Honorary Research Fellow David.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Alena Clark Honorary Associate Alena.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crewther Adjunct Professor D.Crewther2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alison Crichton Honorary Associate A.Crichton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marilyn Cugnetto Honorary Research Fellow M.Cugnetto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Cumming Emeritus Professor g.cumming@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Damiano Honorary 03 9479 1906 S.Damiano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Denham Adjunct Senior Lecturer G.Denham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Loretta Evans Adjunct Lecturer Loretta.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Melvyn Goodale Honorary M.Goodale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonina Govic Honorary Research Fellow A.Govic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Halloran Adjunct Associate Professor m.halloran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracy Henderson Honorary T.Henderson2@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Jackson Honorary m.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barbara Junghans Adjunct Associate Professor B.Junghans@latrobe.edu.au
Kon Kamateros Honorary Associate K.Kamateros@latrobe.edu.au
Lynda Katona Honorary L.Katona@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Kidd Honorary Associate E.Kidd@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Glynda Kinsella Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2409 g.kinsella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robin Laycock Adjunct Professor R.Laycock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lyn Littlefield Adjunct Professor L.Littlefield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Long Honorary Associate B.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Mathews Honorary S.Mathews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor t.matyas@latrobe.edu.au
Sian McLean Honorary 03 9479 2949 s.mclean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Monfries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193 Amy.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 42
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »