Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Alison Lane Director, OTARC A.Lane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daryll Archibald Senior Research Fellow Methodology 03 9479 1659 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Josephine Barbaro Principal Research Fellow / Assoc. Prof. 03 9479 5135 J.Barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ifrah Abdullahi Research Fellow - ASELCC 03 9479 2277 I.Abdullahi@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Anderson Digital Projects Officer Hayley.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Bozinis Intake and Administrative Officer 03 9479 2938 Z.Bozinis@latrobe.edu.au
Wade Burton Grants Officer 03 9479 1524 W.Burton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Bury Research Fellow 03 9479 2946 S.Bury@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Clark OTARC Research Fellow Megan.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Susan Conduit Administrative Officer 03 9479 5939 S.Conduit@latrobe.edu.au
Perrin Date Research Operations Manager 03 9479 5055 P.Date@latrobe.edu.au
Melinda Denham Stakeholder Engagement and Comms Manager 03 9479 3066 M.Denham@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Dhondy Casual General L.Dhondy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Cheryl Dissanayake Olga Tenn Endowed Chair in Autism Res 03 9479 1162 c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Patrick Dwyer Research Fellow OTARC 03 9479 1740 Patrick.Dwyer@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Galletti Practice Manager 03 9479 6834 K.Galletti@latrobe.edu.au
Renate Giacometti Occupational Therapist Renate.Giacometti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Gilbert OTARC Teaching and Research Fellow 03 9479 8834 M.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Haschek Research Analytics Officer 03 9479 5375 A.Haschek@latrobe.edu.au
Marguerite Hawke Research Officer 03 9479 2169 M.Hawke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Susan Hayward Postdoctoral Research Fellow Susan.Hayward@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Hedley Prin. Research Fellow & Assoc. Professor 03 9479 3704 D.Hedley@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Kennedy Research Fellow - Physical Activity 03 9479 2595 R.Kennedy3@latrobe.edu.au
Margaret Laughton Executive Assistant 03 9479 2497 M.Laughton@latrobe.edu.au
Mick Leahy Partnership Manager 03 9479 8973 M.Leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Asher Mills Data Officer A.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Faiza Muhammad Fauzi OTARC Manager Strategic Projects 03 9479 3996 Faiza.MuhammadFauzi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melanie Muniandy Postdoctoral Researcher OTARC 03 9479 1692 M.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kelsey Philpott-Robinson Post Doctoral Fellow K.Philpott-Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nancy Sadka Senior Research Associate 03 9479 2343 N.Sadka@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 36
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus