Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Cheryl Dissanayake Olga Tenn Endowed Chair in Autism Res 03 9479 1162 c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ifrah Abdullahi Research Fellow - ASELCC 03 9479 2277 I.Abdullahi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Josephine Barbaro Principal Research Fellow / Assoc. Prof. 03 9479 5135 J.Barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Bury Research Fellow 03 9479 2946 S.Bury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lacey Chetcuti Research Officer L.Chetcuti@latrobe.edu.au
Megan Clark OTARC Research Fellow Megan.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Perrin Date Research Operations Manager 03 9479 5055 P.Date@latrobe.edu.au
Melinda Denham Stakeholder Engagement and Comms Manager 03 9479 3066 M.Denham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Gilbert Research Officer 03 9479 8834 M.Gilbert@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Haschek Research Analytics Officer 03 9479 5375 A.Haschek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darren Hedley Prin. Research Fellow & Assoc. Professor 03 9479 3704 D.Hedley@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Kennedy Research Fellow - Physical Activity 03 9479 2595 R.Kennedy3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alison Lane Director, OTARC A.Lane@latrobe.edu.au
Margaret Laughton Executive Assistant 03 9479 2497 M.Laughton@latrobe.edu.au
Mick Leahy Partnership Manager 03 9479 8973 M.Leahy@latrobe.edu.au
Faiza Muhammad Fauzi OTARC Executive Officer 03 9479 3996 Faiza.MuhammadFauzi@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Muniandy Postdoctoral Researcher OTARC 03 9479 1692 M.Muniandy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nancy Sadka Senior Research Associate 03 9479 2343 N.Sadka@latrobe.edu.au
Doug Scobie Centre Manager 03 9479 2921 D.Scobie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nora Shields Research Director 03 9479 5852 N.Shields@latrobe.edu.au
Alesha Southby Research Fellow 03 9479 6310 Alesha.Southby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katy Unwin Postdoctoral Researcher OTARC 03 9479 1692 K.Unwin@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus