Department of Microbiology, Anatomy, Physiology and Pharmacology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Grant Drummond Head of Department Microbiology, Anatomy, Physiology & Pharmacology 03 9479 5843 G.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Allan Research Officer Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Annesley Research Fellow 03 9479 1412 S.Annesley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Garrie Arumugam Research Professor 03 9479 2771 G.Arumugam@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Bell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1670 C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Bell Lecturer 03 9479 5307 J.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Brown Lecturer 03 9479 2538 A.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Teresa Carvalho Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1274 T.Carvalho@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jarrod Church Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5869 J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael De Silva Lecturer, Human Physiology 03 9479 6876 T.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Cecilia De Silva Research Officer C.DeSilva@latrobe.edu.au
Henry Diep Research Officer 03 9479 5816 H.Diep@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quynh Nhu Dinh Research Officer 03 9479 5725 Q.Dinh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elly Djouma Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5005 E.Djouma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seb Dworkin Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5728 S.Dworkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Fernandez Associate Lecturer 03 9479 3431 R.Fernandez@latrobe.edu.au
Jemma Gasperoni Research Officer, Vascular Biology J.Gasperoni@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karla Helbig Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6650 K.Helbig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brooke Huuskes Lecturer 03 9479 2035 B.Huuskes@latrobe.edu.au
Stuart James Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5818 Stuart.James@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Jelinic NHMRC Research Fellow 03 9479 3631 M.Jelinic@latrobe.edu.au
Ella Johnston Research Officer Ella.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Judkins Research Officer 03 9479 6286 C.Judkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brianna Julien Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5599 B.Julien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helena Kim Research Fellow 03 9479 3975 H.Kim2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louise Lexis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6613 L.Lexis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Liaskos Associate Professor 03 9479 1264 M.Liaskos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aaron McDonald Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5594 A.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Heath McGowan Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2914 H.McGowan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 51
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Andrew Bendrups Honorary Associate A.Bendrups@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Devin Benheim Honorary Associate D.Benheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bert De Groef Adjunct Research Fellow B.DeGroef@latrobe.edu.au
Shawn De Piazza Honorary Research Fellow S.DePiazza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Evans Adjunct Associate Professor Andrew.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Fisher Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2229 P.Fisher@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Flavel Adjunct Research Fellow M.Flavel@latrobe.edu.au
Rachele Gore Honorary Affiliate R.Gore@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Grills Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5705 Brian.Grills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sylvia Grommen Honorary Associate S.Grommen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Habtom Adjunct Research Officer H.Habtom@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Handley Emeritus Professor C.Handley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Jois Visiting Associate Professor M.Jois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Barry Kitchen Adjunct Research Fellow B.Kitchen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Larsen Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5570 A.Larsen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stuart McDonald Honorary Associate 03 9479 2035 Stuart.Mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Antti Mikkonen Visiting Research Officer A.Mikkonen@latrobe.edu.au
Lee Miles Honorary Visitor 03 9479 3183 L.Miles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Heidi Nicholl Adjunct Associate Professor H.Nicholl@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eduardo Pimenta Adjunct Professor E.Pimenta@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Rebecca Ritchie Adjunct Professor R.Ritchie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicole Stupka Honorary N.Stupka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Tavoletti Adjunct Research Officer M.Tavoletti@latrobe.edu.au