La Trobe Law School staff

The La Trobe Law School is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Fiona Kelly Dean, La Trobe Law School 03 9479 6404 F.Kelly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Madelaine Chiam Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 1582 M.Chiam@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Savitri Taylor Associate Professor 03 9479 1277 S.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Trabsky Associate Professor M.Trabsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Andrews Lecturer, Law 03 9479 6037 Tom.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tobias Barkley Lecturer 03 5444 7348 T.Barkley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Barnes Associate Professor 03 9479 1195 J.Barnes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kathleen Birrell Senior Lecturer, Law 03 9479 1563 K.Birrell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pascale Chifflet Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2697 P.Chifflet@latrobe.edu.au
Andy Chong Lecturer Law TF 03 9479 1782 A.Chong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Clark Lecturer, Law Martin.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Lesley Cooper Associate Lecturer, Criminology (TF) 03 5444 7008 Lesley.Cooper@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Dehm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2220 J.Dehm@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louis de Koker Professor L.DeKoker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Itati Dolhare Lecturer in Law (TF) 03 9479 1823 M.Dolhare@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 40
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Dina Afrianty Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 6869 D.Afrianty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lola Akin Ojelabi Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1253 O.AkinOjelabi@latrobe.edu.au
Arthur Athanasiou Adjunct Professor A.Athanasiou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paula Baron Emeritus Professor 03 9479 5694 P.Baron@latrobe.edu.au
Gideon Boas Adjunct Professor G.Boas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pompeu Casanovas Romeu Adjunct Professor 03 9479 1660 P.CasanovasRomeu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Martin Chanock Emeritus Professor M.Chanock@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jianfu Chen Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1284 J.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Corns Adjunct Professor C.Corns@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Coyle Adjunct Professor I.Coyle@latrobe.edu.au
Raphael De Vietri Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 6718 R.DeVietri@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roger Douglas Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1697 R.Douglas@latrobe.edu.au
Ian Dunn Adjunct Professor ian.dunn@latrobe.edu.au
Judith Gutman Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Gutman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Liz Handsley Adjunct Professor L.Handsley@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 30
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »