Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Janette Collier Associate Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Lewis Research Chair in Community Health 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Casey Research Fellow Dementia Training 03 9479 6005 Angela.Casey@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Associate Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Deepika Ratnaike Research Fellow D.Ratnaike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. of Aged Care Res. and Policy Dvmt. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Christine While Research Fellow 03 9479 5957 C.While@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au