Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Associate Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Bauer Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 6003 M.Bauer@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Brown Administration Officer Dementia Training 03 9479 6004 R.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Oli Caruana-Brown Casual General O.Caruana-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Casey Research Fellow Dementia Training 03 9479 6005 Angela.Casey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Clinnick Adjunct Associate Professor L.Clinnick@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Collier Associate Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer 03 9479 6008 S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Ealey Casual General 03 9479 5833 W.Ealey@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Gibson Computer Officer/Trainer 03 9479 5807 S.Gibson@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Gill Adjunct Research Fellow K.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Haines Casual Academic S.Haines@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Hunter Casual Academic N.Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joseph Ibrahim Adjunct Professor J.Ibrahim@latrobe.edu.au
Carrie Kennedy Casual General Carrie.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Lewis Research Chair in Community Health 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Macmillan Casual General 03 9479 1772 J.Macmillan@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Nancy Mazza Casual General 03 9479 5769 N.Mazza@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Robyn Mullins Casual Academic R.Mullins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Murray Adjunct Associate Professor M.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Nugent Senior Administrative Officer 03 9479 2321 S.Nugent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandesh Pantha Casual Academic S.Pantha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Rahman Honorary Research Fellow M.Rahman2@latrobe.edu.au
Deepika Ratnaike Research Fellow D.Ratnaike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Sumina Shrestha Casual Academic S.Shrestha@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Silburn Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3514 K.Silburn@latrobe.edu.au
Kane Solly Casual Academic 03 9479 2570 K.Solly@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 36
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »