Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Bauer Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 6003 M.Bauer@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Brown Administration Officer Dementia Training 03 9479 6004 R.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Clinnick Adjunct Associate Professor L.Clinnick@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Collier Associate Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer 03 9479 6008 S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Ealey Casual General 03 9479 5833 W.Ealey@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Gibson Computer Officer/Trainer 03 9479 5807 S.Gibson@latrobe.edu.au
Kylie Gill Adjunct Research Fellow K.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Haines Casual Academic 03 9479 1081 S.Haines@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joseph Ibrahim Professor Aged Care Medical Research J.Ibrahim@latrobe.edu.au
Carrie Kennedy Workplace Trainer, ACAP Carrie.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Lewis Research Chair in Community Health 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Macmillan Casual General 03 9479 1772 J.Macmillan@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Robyn Mullins Casual Academic R.Mullins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Murray Adjunct Associate Professor M.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Nugent Administration Officer 03 9479 2321 S.Nugent@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandesh Pantha Casual Academic S.Pantha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muhammad Rahman Honorary Research Fellow M.Rahman2@latrobe.edu.au
Deepika Ratnaike Research Fellow D.Ratnaike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Sumina Shrestha Casual Academic 03 9479 1089 S.Shrestha@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Silburn Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3514 K.Silburn@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hal Swerissen Emeritus Professor H.Swerissen@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Watson Senior Administration and Marketing Officer 03 9479 6607 R.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. Aged Care Research & Policy Dev. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au