E-Health unit staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Oli Caruana-Brown Casual General O.Caruana-Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Collier Associate Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Ealey Casual General 03 9479 5833 W.Ealey@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Gibson Computer Officer/Trainer 03 9479 5807 S.Gibson@latrobe.edu.au
Carrie Kennedy Casual General Carrie.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Nancy Mazza Casual General 03 9479 5769 N.Mazza@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sandesh Pantha Casual Academic S.Pantha@latrobe.edu.au