Our staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Associate Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Brown Administration Officer Dementia Training 03 9479 6004 R.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Casey Research Fellow Dementia Training 03 9479 6005 Angela.Casey@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer 03 9479 6008 S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Watson Senior Administration and Marketing Officer 03 9479 6607 R.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine While Research Fellow 03 9479 5957 C.While@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au