Resources / Links

Universities, Centres, and Societies

Centre for Environmental History, Australian National University - http://ceh.environmentalhistory-au-nz.org/
Australian Environmental Humanities Hub - http://www.aehhub.org
Association of East Asian Environmental History - http://www.aeaeh.org
European Society for Environmental History - http://eseh.org
Rachel Carson Centre for Environment & Society  - http://www.carsoncenter.uni-muenchen.de/index.html
Centre for World Environmental History - http://www.sussex.ac.uk/cweh/
Centre for Environment, Heritage and Policy - http://www.stir.ac.uk/cehp/
Network in Canadian History & Environment - http://niche-canada.org
Climate History Network - http://www.climatehistory.net
Australian Forest History Association - http://www.foresthistory.org.au
Australian Garden History Association - https://www.gardenhistorysociety.org.au
Association for the Study of Literature, Environment and Culture, Australia and New Zealand - https://aslecanz.wordpress.com
Environmental History and Garden History Research Unit - University of Waikato - http://www.waikato.ac.nz/fass/research/centres-units/hru

Journals

Environmental History - http://environmentalhistory.net
Environmental History Review - https://envihistrevi.oxfordjournals.org
Environmental Humanities - https://www.dukeupress.edu/environmental-humanities
Resilience: A Journal of the Environmental Humanities - https://muse.jhu.edu/journal/673/
Cultural Geographies - https://au.sagepub.com/en-gb/oce/journal/cultural-geographies#description
Environmental Philosophy - https://environmentalphilosophy.org/journal/
Environmental Values - http://www.whpress.co.uk/EV.html
Nature and Culture - http://journals.berghahnbooks.com/nature-and-culture/

Government Departments

Department of Environment and Energy (Federal) - https://www.environment.gov.au/
Office of Environment and Heritage (NSW) - http://www.environment.nsw.gov.au/
Department of Environment and Heritage Protection (QLD) - https://www.ehp.qld.gov.au/
Department of Environment Regulation (WA) - https://www.der.wa.gov.au/
Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning (VIC) - http://www.delwp.vic.gov.au/
Environment and Planning Directorate (ACT) - http://www.environment.act.gov.au/
Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources (SA) - http://www.environment.act.gov.au/
Department of Environment (NT) - https://www.nt.gov.au/environment
Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment (TAS) - http://dpipwe.tas.gov.au/

Environmental Organisations

Australian Conservation Foundation - https://www.acfonline.org.au/
Australian Wildlife Conservancy - http://www.australianwildlife.org/
Bush Heritage Australia - http://www.bushheritage.org.au/
CERES Community Environment Park (Melbourne) - http://ceres.org.au/
Environment Victoria - http://environmentvictoria.org.au/
Greening Australia - https://www.greeningaustralia.org.au/
The Wilderness Society - https://www.wilderness.org.au/
The PEW Charitable Trusts Environment - http://www.pewtrusts.org/en/topics/environment
The Nature Conservancy - http://www.natureaustralia.org.au/