Pro Vice-Chancellors

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce)

Professor Anthony McGrew
T: 03 9479 5900
E: a.mcgrew@latrobe.edu.au
W: College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Science, Health and Engineering)

Professor Graham Schaffer
T: 03 9479 1407
E: g.schaffer@latrobe.edu.au
W: College of Science, Health and Engineering

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Teaching and Learning)

Professor Betty Leask
T: 03 9479 6052
E: b.leask@latrobe.edu.au
W: La Trobe Learning and Teaching (LTLT) web site

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Educational Partnerships and Quality)

Dr Julie Jackson
T: 03 9479 3828
E: julie.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
W: Quality web site 

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Graduate Research)

Professor Andrew Brennan
T:03 9479 2988
E: a.brennan@latrobe.edu.au
W: Researchers web site

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Graduate Coursework)

Professor Leigh Drake
T: 03 9479 2720
E: l.drake@latrobe.edu.au

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Regional)

Professor Richard Speed
T: 03 9479 7204
E: R.Speed@latrobe.edu.au
W: Regional Office web site