Pro Vice-Chancellors

Provost (Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce)

Professor Simon Evans
T: 03 9479 5900
E: Simon.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
W: College of Arts, Social Sciences and Commerce

Provost (Science, Health and Engineering)

Professor Rob Pike
T: 03 9479 1407
E: r.pike@latrobe.edu.au
W: College of Science, Health and Engineering

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Graduate and Global Research)

Professor Chris Pakes
T: 03 9479 1485
E: C.Pakes@latrobe.edu.au

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Industry Engagement)

Dr Megan Fisher
T: 03 9479 2070
E: M.Fisher@latrobe.edu.au

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research Capability)

Professor Ashley Franks
T: 03 9479 2206
E: A.Franks@latrobe.edu.au

Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)

Dr Stacey Farraway
T: 03 9479 1061
E: S.Farraway@latrobe.edu.au