Nursing and midwifery staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Steve Nelson Lecturer in Cardiac Care 03 9479 6339 Steve.Nelson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Newton Associate Professor, Dual Reg 03 9479 5802 Michelle.Newton@latrobe.edu.au
Nichole Orwin Lecturer Nursing (TF) 03 9479 3153 N.Orwin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monica Peddle Lecturer in Nursing/Program Coordinator 03 9479 5903 M.Peddle@latrobe.edu.au
Deepika Ratnaike Research Fellow D.Ratnaike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Hosu Ryu Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 2560 H.Ryu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Touran Shafiei Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8798 T.Shafiei@latrobe.edu.au
Charlie Smithson Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5081 C.Smithson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Angela Taft Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 8809 A.Taft@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louise Ward Associate Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 5987 Louise.Ward@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Wasiak Senior Lecturer, Nursing J.Wasiak@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Waters Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 3309 A.Waters@latrobe.edu.au
Laurel Weaver Lecturer, Intensive Care (TF) 03 9479 6735 L.Weaver@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. of Aged Care Res. and Policy Dvmt. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Christine While Research Fellow 03 9479 5957 C.While@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayli Wild Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5701 K.Wild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cindy Woods Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6742 Cindy.Woods@latrobe.edu.au
Felicity Young Research Officer - HARMONY Study 03 9479 3539 F.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Zarb Lect, Nursing - Royal Melb Clin School 03 9479 1139 L.Zarb@latrobe.edu.au
Stefanie Zugna Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5937 S.Zugna@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »