School of Nursing and Midwifery staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Carmel McLeod Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery c.mcleod@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Milligan Research Officer 03 9479 3538 D.Milligan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cheryle Moss Associate Professor of Nursing C.Moss@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Mumford Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 6681 S.Mumford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Murphy Lecturer, Nursing Maria.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Steve Nelson Lecturer, Cardiac Care 03 9479 6339 Steve.Nelson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Newton Associate Professor, Nursing and Midwife 03 9479 5802 Michelle.Newton@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Nolan Research Officer H.Nolan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Monica Peddle Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5903 M.Peddle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Loretta Quinn Research Officer 03 9479 5059 L.Quinn@latrobe.edu.au
Deepika Ratnaike Research Fellow D.Ratnaike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Hosu Ryu Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 2560 H.Ryu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Touran Shafiei Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8798 T.Shafiei@latrobe.edu.au
Charlie Smithson Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5081 C.Smithson@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Stevens Lecturer, Nursing (TF) Jess.Stevens@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Angela Taft Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 8809 A.Taft@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Watson Senior Administration and Marketing Officer 03 9479 6607 R.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Laurel Weaver Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 6735 L.Weaver@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. Aged Care Research & Policy Dev. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine While Research Fellow 03 9479 5957 C.While@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayli Wild Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5701 K.Wild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au
Felicity Young Research Officer, HARMONY Study 03 9479 3539 F.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Zarb Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 1139 L.Zarb@latrobe.edu.au
Stefanie Zugna Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5937 S.Zugna@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 87
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »