School of Nursing and Midwifery staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Pamela McCalman Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 3673 P.McCalman@latrobe.edu.au
Gayle McKenzie Lecturer Nursing (TF) 03 9479 5922 G.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen McLachlan Professor 03 9479 5955 H.McLachlan@latrobe.edu.au
Carmel McLeod Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery c.mcleod@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Milligan Research Officer 03 9479 3538 D.Milligan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cheryle Moss Associate Professor of Nursing 03 9479 3353 C.Moss@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Mumford Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 6681 S.Mumford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Murphy Lecturer, Nursing Maria.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Murray Lecturer, Nursing Christine.Murray@latrobe.edu.au
Steve Nelson Lecturer, Cardiac Care 03 9479 6339 Steve.Nelson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Newton Associate Professor, Nursing and Midwife 03 9479 5802 Michelle.Newton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Loretta Quinn DTA Training Consult /Research Fellow 03 9479 5059 L.Quinn@latrobe.edu.au
Deepika Ratnaike Research Fellow D.Ratnaike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Hosu Ryu Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 2560 H.Ryu@latrobe.edu.au
Kathryn Salamone Lecturer, Nursing K.Salamone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Touran Shafiei Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8798 T.Shafiei@latrobe.edu.au
Olivia Sonneborn Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 6736 O.Sonneborn@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Stevens Lecturer, Nursing (TF) Jess.Stevens@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Watson Senior Administration and Marketing Officer 03 9479 6607 R.Watson@latrobe.edu.au
Laurel Weaver Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 6735 L.Weaver@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. Aged Care Research & Policy Dev. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au
Felicity Young Research Officer, HARMONY Study 03 9479 3539 F.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Zarb Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 1139 L.Zarb@latrobe.edu.au
Stefanie Zugna Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5937 S.Zugna@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 88
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »