Nursing and midwifery staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Monica Peddle Lecturer in Nursing/Program Coordinator 03 9479 5903 M.Peddle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naomi Ralph Research Fellow 03 9479 6742 N.Ralph@latrobe.edu.au
Deepika Ratnaike Research Fellow D.Ratnaike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Rayner Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5225 J.Rayner@latrobe.edu.au
Lael Ridgway Lecturer 03 9479 5930 L.Ridgway@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Touran Shafiei Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 8798 T.Shafiei@latrobe.edu.au
Charlie Smithson Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5081 C.Smithson@latrobe.edu.au
Janine Sunderland Research Fellow - Wound Elect Trial J.Sunderland@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgina Sutherland Senior Research Fellow (SPHERE) 03 9479 3955 G.Sutherland@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Angela Taft Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 8809 A.Taft@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruby Walter Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 3786 R.Walter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Louise Ward Associate Professor of Clinical Nursing 03 9479 5987 Louise.Ward@latrobe.edu.au
Amanda Waters Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 3309 A.Waters@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Yvonne Wells Prof. of Aged Care Res. and Policy Dvmt. 03 9479 5809 Y.Wells@latrobe.edu.au
Christine While Research Fellow 03 9479 5957 C.While@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa White Research Officer 03 9479 3610 V.White@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayli Wild Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5701 K.Wild@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Margaret Winbolt Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5983 Margaret.Winbolt@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Zarb Lect, Nursing - Royal Melb Clin School 03 9479 1139 L.Zarb@latrobe.edu.au
Stefanie Zugna Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5937 S.Zugna@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 80
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »