Nursing and midwifery staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Catherine Fox Lecturer 03 9479 5942 C.Fox@latrobe.edu.au
Kelly Gong Research Officer Y.Gong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Gray Professor of Clinical Nursing Practice 03 9479 6743 R.Gray@latrobe.edu.au
Elly Greenwood Lecturer, Nursing E.Greenwood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kath Hoare Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5192 K.Hoare@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Hokke Research Officer 03 9479 8777 S.Hokke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leesa Hooker Research Fellow 03 5444 7984 L.Hooker@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Hyde Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5870 R.Hyde@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Ison Research Officer 03 9479 6288 J.Ison@latrobe.edu.au
Jacqueline Johnston Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 5956 Jacqueline.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Joyce-McCoach Acad Program Director HBNDC (Chishol J.Joyce-McCoach@latrobe.edu.au
Kieren Kessler Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) K.Kessler@latrobe.edu.au
Jasmine Love Research Officer, EHLS at School Study 03 9479 2952 J.Love@latrobe.edu.au
Bridgina Mackay Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 1333 B.Mackay@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gulzar Malik Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5935 G.Malik@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Simon Mason Research Officer S.Mason2@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Pamela McCalman Research Officer Improving Health P.McCalman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewan McDonald Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 2251 Ewan.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony McGillion Ass. Prof., Clinical Nursing Practice 03 9479 4757 T.McGillion@latrobe.edu.au
Gayle McKenzie Lecturer 03 9479 5922 G.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen McLachlan Professor 03 9479 5955 H.McLachlan@latrobe.edu.au
Carmel McLeod Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery c.mcleod@latrobe.edu.au
Sam Miller Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 6735 S.Miller2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charne Miller Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5090 C.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Mumford Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 6681 S.Mumford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maria Murphy Lecturer Maria.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michelle Newton Associate Professor, Dual Reg 03 9479 5802 Michelle.Newton@latrobe.edu.au
Nichole Orwin Lecturer Nursing (TF) 03 9479 3153 N.Orwin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 80
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »