School of Nursing and Midwifery staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Meabh Cullinane Research Fellow 03 9479 8832 M.Cullinane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenny Davis Assoc Dean, Domestic Partnerships 03 9479 2803 J.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachael Duncan Lecturer, Nursing Rachael.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine East Professor of Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 8731 C.East@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Edvardsson Head of School, Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 5987 D.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kristina Edvardsson Associate Professor, Nursing 03 9479 8804 K.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Emidia Falzon Lecturer, Nursing (TF) E.Falzon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Della Forster Prof, Midwifery & Maternity Services Res 03 9479 8783 D.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine Fox Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 5942 C.Fox@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Greed Nursg & Midw Aca Clinc Crd / Lect(TF) A.Greed@latrobe.edu.au
Elly Greenwood Lecturer, Nursing E.Greenwood@latrobe.edu.au
Cassandra Gregory Lecturer - Nursing (Teaching Focussed) C.Gregory@latrobe.edu.au
Cindy Hoang Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5956 C.Hoang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Hokke Research Fellow 03 9479 8777 S.Hokke@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Hyde Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5870 R.Hyde@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joseph Ibrahim Professor Aged Care Medical Research J.Ibrahim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jess Ison Post Doctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 6288 J.Ison@latrobe.edu.au
Jacqueline Johnston Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5956 Jacqueline.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Joyce-McCoach Acad Program Director HBNDC (Chisholm) J.Joyce-McCoach@latrobe.edu.au
Carrie Kennedy Workplace Trainer, ACAP Carrie.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Kidman Lecturer, Nursing A.Kidman@latrobe.edu.au
Jasmine Lau Lect NursMidwif Acad Clin Coord (TF) J.Lau@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Lawrence Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 5477 K.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Lewis Research Chair in Community Health 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Niki Lillibridge Lecturer, Nursing (TF) N.Lillibridge@latrobe.edu.au
Jasmine Love Research Officer, EHLS at School Study 03 9479 2952 J.Love@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anne-Marie Mahoney Project Manager 02 6024 9725 A.Mahoney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gulzar Malik Assoc Dean, International Partnerships 03 9479 5935 G.Malik@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Mathew Lecturer - Nursing (TF) 03 9479 1621 T.Mathew@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 88
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »