School of Nursing and Midwifery staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Rachael Duncan Lecturer, Nursing Rachael.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine East Associate Dean, Research and Ind Eng 03 9479 8731 C.East@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kristina Edvardsson Associate Professor, Nursing 03 9479 8804 K.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Edvardsson Associate Dean, Academic D.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Della Forster Prof, Midwifery & Maternity Services Res 03 9479 8783 D.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine Fox Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 5942 C.Fox@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Greed Nursg & Midwfry Aca Clincl Coord / Lect A.Greed@latrobe.edu.au
Elly Greenwood Lecturer, Nursing E.Greenwood@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Hearn Senior Manager 03 9479 8818 D.Hearn@latrobe.edu.au
Cindy Hoang Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5956 C.Hoang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Hokke Research Fellow 03 9479 8777 S.Hokke@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Hyde Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5870 R.Hyde@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jess Ison Post Doctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 6288 J.Ison@latrobe.edu.au
Jacqueline Johnston Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5956 Jacqueline.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Joyce-McCoach Acad Program Director HBNDC (Chisholm) J.Joyce-McCoach@latrobe.edu.au
Carrie Kennedy Workplace Trainer, ACAP Carrie.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Kidman Lecturer, Nursing A.Kidman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Lawrence Associate Professor, Nursing RMC TF 03 9479 5477 K.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Lewis Research Chair in Community Health 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Niki Lillibridge Lecturer, Nursing N.Lillibridge@latrobe.edu.au
Jasmine Love Research Officer, EHLS at School Study 03 9479 2952 J.Love@latrobe.edu.au
Anne-Marie Mahoney Project Manager 02 6024 9725 A.Mahoney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gulzar Malik Assoc Dean, International Partnerships 03 9479 5935 G.Malik@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Mathew Lecturer - Nursing (TF) 03 9479 1621 T.Mathew@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Pamela McCalman Research Officer Improving Health 03 9479 3673 P.McCalman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewan McDonald Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 2251 Ewan.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Gayle McKenzie Lecturer 03 9479 5922 G.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen McLachlan Professor 03 9479 5955 H.McLachlan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 86
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »