School of Nursing and Midwifery Staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member or higher degree by research student, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Della Forster Prof, Midwifery & Maternity Services Res 03 9479 8783 D.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
Catherine Fox Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5942 C.Fox@latrobe.edu.au
Beck Gardner Lecturer, Nursing, Emergency Care 03 9479 6054 Beck.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Elly Greenwood Lecturer, Nursing E.Greenwood@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Hearn School Manager Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 8818 D.Hearn@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Heris Research Fellow C.Heris@latrobe.edu.au
Cindy Hoang Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5956 C.Hoang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Hokke Research Fellow 03 9479 8777 S.Hokke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leesa Hooker Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7984 L.Hooker@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Hyde Lecturer, Midwifery 03 9479 5870 R.Hyde@latrobe.edu.au
Jess Ison Research Officer 03 9479 6288 J.Ison@latrobe.edu.au
Jacqueline Johnston Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5956 Jacqueline.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanne Joyce-McCoach Acad Program Director HBNDC (Chishol J.Joyce-McCoach@latrobe.edu.au
Carrie Kennedy Workplace Trainer ACAP Carrie.Kennedy@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Kidman Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) A.Kidman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Lawrence Snr Lect Nursing, Royal Melb Clin (TF) 03 9479 5477 K.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Lewis Research Chair in Community Health 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Niki Lillibridge Lecturer (TF) N.Lillibridge@latrobe.edu.au
Jasmine Love Research Officer, EHLS at School Study 03 9479 2952 J.Love@latrobe.edu.au
Anne-Marie Mahoney Project Manager 02 6024 9725 A.Mahoney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gulzar Malik Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 5935 G.Malik@latrobe.edu.au
Geraldine Marsh Research Fellow 03 9479 5997 G.Marsh@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Mathew Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 1621 T.Mathew@latrobe.edu.au
Linda McAuliffe Research Fellow 03 9479 6006 L.McAuliffe@latrobe.edu.au
Pamela McCalman Research Officer Improving Health 03 9479 3673 P.McCalman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewan McDonald Lecturer 03 9479 2251 Ewan.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Anthony McGillion Professor of Clinical Nursing Prac (TF) 03 9479 4757 T.McGillion@latrobe.edu.au
Gayle McKenzie Lecturer 03 9479 5922 G.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen McLachlan Professor 03 9479 5955 H.McLachlan@latrobe.edu.au
Carmel McLeod Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery c.mcleod@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 2 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Higher degree by research candidates

No results found