School of Nursing and Midwifery staff

The School of Nursing and Midwifery is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Australian Institute for Primary Care and Ageing and Judith Lumley Centre websites. Or, contact the School.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Lisa McKenna Head of School, Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 5868 L.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jan Nicholson Director, Judith Lumley Centre 03 9479 8810 J.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Martine Davis Senior Manager 03 9479 2935 M.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Adamopoulos Lecturer, Neonatal Care (TF) M.Adamopoulos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catina Adams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5930 Catina.Adams@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Lisa Amir Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8775 L.Amir@latrobe.edu.au
Monika Aulakh Lecturer Nursing (TF) M.Aulakh@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Austerberry Lecturer, Nursing (TF) J.Austerberry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sinead Barry Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 2560 S.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Bee Research Officer J.Bee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clair Bennett Research Fellow C.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Bennetts Research Fellow 03 9479 8763 S.Bennetts@latrobe.edu.au
Charlie Benzie Lecturer Midwifery 03 9479 5081 C.Benzie@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Boase Lecturer, Nursing (TF) L.Boase@latrobe.edu.au
Caroline Borzdynski Lecturer, Nursing C.Borzdynski@latrobe.edu.au
Lorette Botha Lecturer, Nursing L.Botha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharon Bourke Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 4707 S.Bourke@latrobe.edu.au
Rebecca Brown Administration Officer Dementia Training 03 9479 6004 R.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashleigh Butler Senior Lecturer, Nursing A.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Fergus Campbell Lecturer, Nursing (TF) 03 9479 5929 F.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Vanessa Caple Lecturer, Nursing (TF) V.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Cardwell Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 3354 R.Cardwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Samantha Clune Research Fellow 02 6024 9720 S.Clune@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Collier Head, e-Health Unit 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Cooklin ARC Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8803 A.Cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bev Copnell Associate Dean, Research and Ind Eng B.Copnell@latrobe.edu.au
Teagen Cornelissens Lecturer Nursing Indigenous TF 03 9479 2006 Teagen.Cornelissens@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer 03 9479 6008 S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharinne Crawford Research Fellow 03 9479 8794 S.Crawford@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 89
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »