Nursing and midwifery staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Lisa McKenna Head of School, Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 5868 L.McKenna@latrobe.edu.au
Janette Collier Associate Professor, Nursing & Midwifery 03 9479 5962 Janette.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jan Nicholson Director, Judith Lumley Centre 03 9479 8810 J.Nicholson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Lewis Research Chair in Community Health 03 9479 3924 V.Lewis@latrobe.edu.au
Catina Adams Lecturer 03 9479 5930 Catina.Adams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Amir Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 8775 L.Amir@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Austerberry Lecturer in Nursing J.Austerberry@latrobe.edu.au
Sinead Barry Lecturer 03 9479 2560 S.Barry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shannon Bennetts Research Fellow 03 9479 8763 S.Bennetts@latrobe.edu.au
Leanne Boase Lecturer L.Boase@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Miranda Buck Lecturer, Nursing Miranda.Buck@latrobe.edu.au
Fergus Campbell Lecturer 03 9479 5929 F.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Angela Casey Research Fellow Dementia Training 03 9479 6005 Angela.Casey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Chamberlain Associate Professor 03 9479 8799 C.Chamberlain@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Charette Research Fellow M.Charette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yvonne Clark Research Fellow Y.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Cooklin Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 8803 A.Cooklin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bev Copnell Associate Prof of Clinical Practice Nurs B.Copnell@latrobe.edu.au
Sandra Cowen Research Officer S.Cowen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sharinne Crawford Research Fellow 03 9479 8794 S.Crawford@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Cross Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 6733 R.Cross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Meabh Cullinane Research Officer 03 9479 8832 M.Cullinane@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenny Davis Senior Lecturer Nursing 03 9479 2803 J.Davis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachael Duncan Lecturer Nursing Rachael.Duncan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Christine East Professor of Nursing and Midwifery 03 9479 8731 C.East@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Edvardsson Professor, Nursing & Midwifery D.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Kristina Edvardsson Senior Lecturer, Nursing 03 9479 8804 K.Edvardsson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Ellis Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5805 J.Ellis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deirdre Fetherstonhaugh Associate Professor 03 9479 6002 D.Fetherstonhaugh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Della Forster Prof, Midwifery & Maternity Services Res 03 9479 8783 D.Forster@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 80
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »