School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Prof and Head, Dept of Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thuc Vo Assoc Prof, Civil Engineering 03 9479 2620 T.Vo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Song Wang Snr Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 3744 Song.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
See Yoong Wong Research Officer SeeYoong.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Dilek Yalcin Postdoctoral Research Fellow D.Yalcin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gokhan Yilmaz Snr Lecturer, Civil Engineering 03 5444 7154 G.Yilmaz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kan Yu Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT K.Yu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadia Zatsepin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2670 N.Zatsepin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 98
[Page: 7 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer A.Tadich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Adjunct Research Fellow N.Tehseen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Usher Adjunct Associate Professor b.usher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Waluyo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor F.Yasuhide@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »