School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Prof and Head, Dept of Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1547
Dr. Thuc Vo Assoc Prof, Civil Engineering 03 9479 2620
Dr. Song Wang Snr Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 3744
See Yoong Wong Research Officer
Dilek Yalcin Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr. Gokhan Yilmaz Snr Lecturer, Civil Engineering 03 5444 7154
Dr. Kan Yu Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT
Dr. Nadia Zatsepin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2670
Number of results: 98
[Page: 7 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057
Dr. Brian Usher Adjunct Associate Professor
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor
Number of results: 85
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »