School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Syed Mahbub Assoc Lect, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 5840 S.Mahbub@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mann Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2202 S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Maxwell Prof, Manufacturing Engineering 03 9479 5764 J.Maxwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Mithlesh Meena Research Fellow 03 9479 5787 M.Meena@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Miller Associate Professor 03 9479 2975 Joel.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leanne Ngo AssProf Coord OnlineProg ComSci IT(TF) 03 9479 1881 Leanne.Ngo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aiden Nibali Lecturer, Computer Science and Info Tech A.Nibali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Nikolayevsky Assoc Prof, Mathematics 03 9479 1644 Y.Nikolayevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andriy Olenko Assoc Prof, Statistics 03 9479 2609 A.Olenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Pardede Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 9479 3459 E.Pardede@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vipul Patel Snr Lecturer, Civil Engineering 03 5444 7438 V.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Payne Lecturer, Mathematics 03 5444 7265 M.Payne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khoa Phan ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5535 K.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 5 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Adam Rady Adjunct Research Fellow A.Rady@latrobe.edu.au
Karl Reed Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1377 K.Reed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Riley Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2629 J.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Robinson Emeritus Professor I.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Neville Rosengren Honorary Research Assistant N.Rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agus Salim Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1466 A.Salim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Schutz Adjunct Associate Professor J.Schutz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Seaton Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1030 K.Seaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arif Siddiquee Honorary Research Fellow A.Siddiquee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Stacey Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 2597 P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Siti Norasmah Surip Visiting Research Fellow S.Surip@latrobe.edu.au
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer A.Tadich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Adjunct Research Fellow N.Tehseen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »